@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Lexus of Richmond Hill

11552 Yonge St
Richmond Hill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $3,711
Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $8,000 $4,000
2017 1 $500 $250
2013 1 $4,000 $2,714
2012 1 $7,000 $5,200
2009 1 $2,500 $3,500
2008 1 $4,000 $3,769

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Lexus ES 350, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Very excellent salesman and dealership.
Larry from , ON
reported on Friday, April 27, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Lexus ES 350, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
E from Vaughan, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Qin from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I bought a 2000 Lexus ES300 about 9 years ago and drove it for 202,000KM. Other than regular maintenance (oil change, brake fluid, coolant, brake, etc.) I had not encountered any problem in these years. For this reason, I decided to buy the same car without even looking at the other cars at all. The Wholesale price helped a lot in understanding the dealer's bottom line. The whole negotiation only took 20 minutes.
Felix from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Lexus NX

Lexus NX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $4,250 $2,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Lexus NX, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
From the very start in dealing with CarCostCanada, right through to the delivery of our new vehicle... AMAZING, thank you to everyone along the way that made it all possible... Definitely refer CarCostCanada, and Lexus of Richmond Hill to all my family and friends.
Marco from , ON
reported on Saturday, March 31, 2018

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2013 2 $4,000 $3,326
2011 2 $4,750 $4,105
2010 3 $3,500 $3,227
2009 3 $2,166 $3,218
2008 2 $3,500 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
justin from richmond hill, ON
reported on Saturday, November 11, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2013 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wilson from North York, ON
reported on Monday, September 26, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Tao from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, July 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Negotiated a price and then reduced the amount using the 2000 factory cash incentive for May. Was purchasing the same vehicle for a friend, as well.
John from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, May 27, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Eduard from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, November 14, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Sherwin from Richmond Hill, BC
reported on Friday, October 30, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
William from North York, ON
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The general manager was reasonable and fair. He knew that we did our research and did not waste our time. Just stand your ground and remember that you don't have to buy that day - take your time and think things through. Make sure that you are prepared with all of the figures. Bring a bottle of water, calculator, pen and paper =). You guys are doing a great job! =) This is the second car that I purchase using your service.
Brian from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, February 07, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Let them start by giving you the MSRP and see the best deal you can get then bring in the wholesale price report.
Fernand from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 03, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Denis from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, March 17, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Zhong from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 06, 2007

Lexus GX 460

Lexus GX 460

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Lexus GX 460, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dmytro from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $4,000 $3,055
2008 1 $2,500 $2,342

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus IS 250, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I went with the recommended dealer. I spoke with Mike Picallo and mentioned I would come and see him. CarCostCanada recommended your dealership. He was happy for the referral and looked forward to meeting me. Mike made the process simple. After a test drive he offered his proposal. A very modest increase over dealer wholesale, plus car mats and locking wheel nuts were included. This is a new dealership, owned by Brampton Nissan. The building contruction has begun and will probably be raedy in 3 or 4 months.
Leonard from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, August 25, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Lexus IS 250, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Most dealers are happy with 3-4% above cost. My savings above was in addition to a $2000.00 facory rebate. Be patient when negotiating a trade. Some dealers are a lot less reasonable when they first offer a trade-in value. Then, when push comes to shove, they find more money for the trade. Be prepared to walk out of the dealer. They hate to see you leave knowing it's very likely you won't be back. I saved over $1500.00 by going to another dealer after my first attempt to buy this car failed.
Bob from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Lexus IS 250, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Knowing the wholesale cost of the price greatly helped in negotiating the price of the vehicle. It shows that you're an informed buyer, and it gives the dealership less arguing points. This is not the first time I've used car cost, I also used it in negotiating the price of my husband's car. Car cost has saved me a total of $6500-7000 approximately, between the two cars!!
Belinda from Aurora, ON
reported on Saturday, July 26, 2008

Lexus HS 250h

Lexus HS 250h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $2,916

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus HS 250h, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Lexus RX 400h

Lexus RX 400h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $5,000 $4,800

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Lise from Markham, ON
reported on Sunday, December 21, 2008