@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

London Honda

560 Wharncliffe Road South
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $2,930
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,250 $1,625
2013 1 $1,500 $1,375
2009 1 $1,000 $3,101

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Car Cost gave us leverage when "negotiating"
Douglas from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
dan from london, ON
reported on Friday, November 02, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michael from London, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Honda HR-V

Honda HR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $0 $0

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda HR-V, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Janet from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,392
2009 1 $2,000 $4,232
2008 1 $3,000 $5,285

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Leasing a 2011 Honda Pilot, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Victor from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Shelley from Kincardine, ON
reported on Friday, October 31, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Pilot, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost did not recommend this dealer, but the cost report did not indicate why. I already had test driven the pilot and found the sales rep at the dealer very knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy and down to earth. She even got my daughter some crayons and spent as much time with us as we wanted. So I decided to Ignore the warning because of her service and went back to make the deal and as long as I could make the deal I wanted, they would get my business. She was not there when we went back, however her and another sales rep work together and he helped us, we took it out for a drive again and then sat down to make a deal. He also indicated that he would put her name down for the sale, which he did on the agreement (very classy of him). I knew through my wife’s work, I could get the pilot for 4% over invoice, but with car cost reports in hand, I never went that route, I successfully negotiated just 2% over dealer cost, in addition to that I got a$1,500 rebate and .09% financing for 60 months...Whole deal works out to be way below invoice. This never happens with Honda, unheard of deals! I looked at going to the states ($10,000 of list cheaper), but with the Honda Canada incentives ($1,500 and 0.9% Interest), it did not make sense, would have saved an additional $1000 after all said and done (Interest cost, Broker Fees, Required Vehicle mods – Not worth it.) Without the car cost report I could not have done this well with a Honda Pilot as it is a very popular vehicle. I sent Car Cost a request as to why they do not recommend this dealer and have not received an answer as of yet, but I found this dealer very good and would not hesitate in recommending them.
Paul from London, ON
reported on Thursday, December 20, 2007

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,500 $2,382
2009 1 $2,500 $3,269
2008 1 $1,500 $3,247

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We got the CR-V for $700 over cost. The real reason we purchased the vehicle over all of the other models we looked at was Honda had a purchase rebate of $4000 if you paid cash for the car. That rebate combined with our $700 over cost brought the CR-V down to a price would could not resist. So I marked my savings as 1500-2000 for the 700 over cost but really the price we paid after the factory rebate was 29k.
Kevin from London, ON
reported on Thursday, October 07, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I calculated a fair discount price based on dealer invoice pricing, factory rebates, and price for trade-in allowance and was able to negotiate a deal close to this price.
Brian from london, ON
reported on Saturday, August 07, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Bart from London, ON
reported on Sunday, July 26, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
MOYER from London, ON
reported on Saturday, March 15, 2008

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,000 $1,790

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We chose the vehicle because it is a very sporty looking car and gets great milage and doesn''t drive our insurance up. We chose the dealer because they were in London, where we were visiting and they were very fair and nice.
ANDREW from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We chose the vehicle because it is a very sporty looking car and gets great milage and doesn''t drive our insurance up. We chose the dealer because they were in London, where we were visiting and they were very fair and nice.
ANDREW from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $1,852
2008 1 $500 $1,397

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I just had to show the dealer my car cost quote and they were very agreeable.
Christine from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Rated 5

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Chose vehicle due to consumer reports. Chose dealer because of proximity to home. Used price report in negotiations, but the dealer did not seem particularly interested in the report.
Brian from London, ON
reported on Monday, September 29, 2008

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $7,500 $4,123
2008 1 $10,000 $5,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
We wanted an Odyssey and Doug was very helpful. We negotiated at 2% profit and walked away with over $12k in savings from list!
Michael from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Rated 2

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Don''t be in a hurry. As a physician, I can''t spend days negotiating. A friend of mine bought a civic from London Honda though and was prepared to wait. She waited a month and wound up saving $15/month off the lowest they said they were willing to go. Overall, don''t believe a word the dealer tells you and have a firm plan going in.
Timothy from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Wholesale report from Car Cost Canada was invaluable. We were making a choice between the 8 seater Toyota Sienna and Honda Odyssey. We informed both dealers we were looking for trade in quotes from both Toyota Town and London Honda so we would get the best deal. London Honda''s service and trade in values blew Toyota Town away. Toyota Town did not seem to want to sell us a van and in fact were unable to give us an 8 passenger at all nor did they even have any 2009 7 passenger LE trim to show us. When it came time to negotiate, telling the sales manager/rep we were car cost members immediately got us a preferred pricing plan at both locations. London Honda even discounted the rust, paint protection and extras based on our CCC membership. Toyota Town''s sales team basically soured us on ever buying from them in the future. This is really unfortunate since one of our trade ins was a 2004 Matrix and we always had it serviced at Toyota Town and loved their service department. But the sales team at London Honda is amazing! From the moment we walked in the door they treated us exceptionally well. Their trade in offer was so good we were able to upgrade to the top of line Touring model and stay within our budget! We look forward to many years of excellent service at the dealership.
Anna from London, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009