@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Maple Honda

89 Auto Vaughan Drive
Vaughan
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,187
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2011 2 $1,000 $2,159
2010 1 $2,000 $2,382

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Responsive and helpful with no-nonsense approach
Scott from , ON
reported on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I found it better to go back to the dealership a few times. I was able to have them agree on the amount on the car cost print out. Third time a charm they say.
Ian from Uxbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, March 24, 2012

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost had no "recommended" dealers, so I took the report to the local dealer who immediately said something to the effect that there was such a shortage of vehicles due to the earthquake/tsunami (insert your excuse here) that there were "no deals" and that they weren''t in a position to offer the kind of discounts that Car Cost advertised. Managed to negotiate a smaller discount, but could have easily done that without the Car Cost report. So much for that.
Barry from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, July 11, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
VOLODYMYR from WOODBRIDGE, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,000 $2,545

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Scott from Barrie, ON
reported on Monday, November 14, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Steven and Maple Honda were fantastic, good price great service
Hussein from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, March 10, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,000 $1,430
2010 1 $2,500 $1,925
2009 1 $1,500 $1,852

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Wensong from Concord, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Luc from Maple, ON
reported on Sunday, June 26, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Friday, November 19, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I followed the suggestions on your website.. Did initial negotiation on the phone. All very easy and straighforward. I had test driven the car a couple of weeks earlier when I was just looking around, so I knew exactly what I wanted--an didn''t want.
S from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, September 05, 2009

Honda Accord Crosstour

Honda Accord Crosstour

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $7,000 $3,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Shopping in Oct/Nov provides you with more options that are not available during other times of the year. It is usually during this period when the new models are coming up. Dealerships are offering rebates on current year models and are offering their Demo units at a big discount. We chose to purchase a Demo unit. If I bought the new year''''s model, it would cost me $6500 more. The Demo unit is in very good condition. Since you cannot haggle on the price, we asked for a lot of accessories. Steven Lau was a very nice person to deal with. He was upfront and honest.
JUANITO from MAPLE, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $3,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Compared it to TSX, Audi A4 and Lexus IS250. I couldn''t justify the price difference over the other vehicles compared to this one. Very Happy with it. I was up front with the dealer as to price I wanted to pay, I used info in the report during the negotiations and we worked it out. Very good experience with the dealership as well
Nino from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 07, 2010