@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Maple Toyota

88 Auto Vaughan Drive
Vaughan
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 29
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,431
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $2,409
2011 2 $1,000 $2,238
2008 1 $2,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Domenic from Maple, ON
reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012

Rated 3

Leasing a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Radha from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used both the CarCost wholesale price report along with cars4u report. I entered half of the difference between the MSRP and wholesale cost as a down payment for the lease calculation on cars4u.com. The resulting payment was my target. The dealer first came back with a monthly payment greater than what cars4u was offering without bargaining. I pulled out the carcost wholesale price and told him that he was about $50 per month too high. He asked what I wanted to pay and I gave him the cars4u monthly payment with half the difference between the MSRP and the wholesale price. He took both to his sales manager and came back shaking my hand. We had a deal. I'm saving $32 per month over the original cars4u payment. Thanks Carcost.
Ronald from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, June 08, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,750 $1,981
2011 1 $3,000 $2,183
2009 1 $1,500 $2,147
2008 2 $2,250 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Check price of vehicle and compare to Carcost Wholesale price. Add 500-800 above Carcost wholesale price and make offer. If dealer refuses advise you are willing to purchase/lease immediately if they agree to price.
Naeem from Maple, ON
reported on Thursday, June 17, 2010

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was in close proximity to my home, however I find the Service Dept. terrible.
Virgil from Maple, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Alexander from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Service and competitiveness.
Virgil from Maple, ON
reported on Saturday, September 27, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,500 $1,376
2009 5 $1,600 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Gerard from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, May 30, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Luis from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Alex from North York, ON
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report allowed us to negotiate the final price with the dealer, knowing that a 3-6% allowance should be provided. The vehicle was chosen because of its size and features.
Alvin from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, December 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Shawn from Maple, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 04, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, October 23, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Cheryl from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, October 04, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $1,647
2009 1 $2,000 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Luis from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, February 04, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Aurora Toyota was doing a 3% over cost sale, I just called around to see if other dealers can do better than that. I get the report just to make sure they are doing the sale based on the same cost that I acquired from this site.
Peggy from King City, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $3,250
2009 1 $5,000 $2,871
2008 3 $3,333 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Alexander from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010

Rated 5

Buying a 2010 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Choose at least 4 dealership to check. Never accept any additional charge like car insurance or admin fee.
Wai from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, January 01, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Nick from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, June 27, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I picked Maple Toyota as it was the closest Toyota dealer to where I live. I confirmed the accuracy of the wholesale price report through discussions on pricing with other dealers. Accepting that the dealers need to make some profit over wholesale cost, the negotiations on pricing were quite brief and painless with Maple Toyota
William from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, April 05, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Your pricing service was accurate and the dealer admitted that. I went in at a price you suggest and gave the dealer 1 hour to agree and promised that if they did not match the price I would not buy. They tried hard to get my price up even by $200 and I held firm. After the first winter with the all wheel drive and traction control I am very disappointed with the truck in the snow. The all wheel drive takes too long to kick in so I assume that the fancy all wheel drive and traction control will never save you or prevent a skid. I wish I had my 10 year old real 4x4 back so that at least you know when you move the lever you have one front and one rear tire working.
BOTELHO from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 28, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $1,888
2012 1 $1,500 $2,012
2009 1 $4,000 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
NICHOL from Maple, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008