@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Markville Toyota

5362 Hwy 7
Markham
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $2,223
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,500 $750
2020 1 $750 $375
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2013 1 $2,000 $1,666
2011 3 $1,333 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Toyota RAV4, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Patrick from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
K from Unionville, ON
reported on Monday, May 28, 2018

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Do not allow yourself to be confused by the monthly payments.
Maria from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, September 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The process was very simple and straight forward and no surprises. The dealer sales person was very friendly and courteous and was very up front with the markup and special offers. I liked the no pressure selling.
Shahriyar from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, June 13, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $3,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Ankit from Unionville, ON
reported on Monday, January 25, 2021

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2012 2 $2,000 $1,724

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Marcus from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, May 29, 2017

Rated 1

Buying a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
They came down on the car price with the Car Cost Report, but then they would not budge on other dealer options (extended warranty and rustproofing). In the end I paid 5% over dealer cost assuming a 50% mark-up on the extended warranty and rustproofing.
Kevin from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, November 05, 2012

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,012
2011 1 $2,500 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I compared and test drove several cars in similar category, but kept coming back to the Camry. With the report in hand it was very straight-forward as the sales rep knew I meant business
Margaret from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $3,955
2012 1 $5,000 $3,766
2011 2 $2,500 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I did not buy from the dealer referral by Carcost, (Stouffville Toyota) as I had already been to them and was "turned off" by the sales rep's style and approach. (This was not the same person suggested by CarCost, who may very well have been more suitable). When I told Markville Toyota I had the CarCost report, and what I wanted by e-mail, they seemed quite willing to skip the usual BS, and negotiations were relatively quick, and by telephone. There was a bit of a glitch over finding the colour I wanted (even though I gave 3 choices) and trying to stick me with a few hundred dollars more if they had to bring it from Quebec, or for a pearlized paint in a non-chosen colour. However, all in all it was relatively painless.
Robert from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, May 24, 2012

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Everything at Markville Toyota was so uncomfortable. But since we got the CarCostCanada sheet, we finally got a deal. The most untrustable role in this world is so called - Salespeople.
Kai from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Add trade in toward the end. Negotiate price first.
Ken from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, January 24, 2011

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $1,781

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Used the wholesale price report to bring dealer profit down to reasonable level. Bought 2011 car as I keep them a long time so it won't make much difference later on.
Bill from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Liang from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, January 07, 2011