@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mazda of Toronto

6167 Yonge Street
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 81
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $2,308
Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 3 $2,250 $1,125
2015 1 $1,500 $1,500
2013 1 $2,000 $2,194
2012 1 $1,500 $1,773
2011 1 $1,000 $1,491
2010 11 $2,363 $1,678
2009 8 $2,687 $1,648
2008 20 $1,950 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Sara from , ON
reported on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Constantin from , ON
reported on Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mark from Newmarket, ON
reported on Sunday, January 13, 2013

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
You need to have the wholesale price in order to know if you're really getting a deal or not. I chose my dealer as I've worked with Jeff Holley before and he does not pressure you. The whole process is very laid back and I had all my questions answered with the correct numbers on papers ready for when I walked into the dealership.
Chris from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Tony from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 19, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Isaac from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, September 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I simply pulled out the report once we sat down to talk about price. The sales rep went to see his manager, who agreed to match the price. I ended up offering $500 on top of the wholesale price. I didn't go to the dealer recommended by CCC, which may have stalled the process a bit. I'm sure if you go to the recommended dealer/sales rep, it will be much faster, as they're expecting you to pay wholesale price (plus a small markup for their profit, of course) We also got to use the $500 recent grad rebate. Just remember that the additional factory rebates of $1000-$2000 only apply to cash purchases - you won't get them if you finance/lease.
Francois from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Find a good sales rep who is honest and stands by his product/price.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 23, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I chose Jeff Holley at Mazda of Toronto due to his strong reputation on the Toronto Mazda 3 Club and Red Flag Deals. Jeff is known for his full disclosure, and he was very upfront about everything, even sharing extra deals that weren't on the Car Cost Canada report.
Brian from Campbellville, ON
reported on Saturday, November 27, 2010

Rated 3

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Very good sales rep. Very poor dealership.
Eva from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 19, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Sharon from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, July 26, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Talk to the Sales Person because they know the limit on how much of a discount
Gordon from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Being a Car Cost Canada member made negotiating simple. I calculated different prices based on margin (2%-5%), went in with my numbers and the Car Cost Canada print out. Mazda of Toronto immediately dropped the price from a 6% margin to a 3% margin (saved me about $700).
Adam from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Maximilian from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, September 26, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The website experience could be better, and the navigation is poor. Also, it should have the option of not sending an immediate email right after generating the price report.
James from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It is a fair deal to both parties.
Larry from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
No haggling necessary - I told them the price I that I had been quoted over the phone by another dealer which was 3% above the wholesale price. They told me over the phone that they would beat that price by $100 and throw in all-weather floor mats. When I arrived at the dealership, they were friendly, no-pressure and we simply concluded the deal as agreed on the phone.
MARC from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
frank from toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I chose a 2009 vehicle after 2010's were already out, so the large manufacturers rebate was the only discount I received as the vehicle was in short supply. I was offered this off the bat. A good dealer to deal with, very honest, and I knew because of car cost canada what the deal was.
Sanjay from Hamilton, ON
reported on Thursday, May 28, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Vadim from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, May 09, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
One dealer I went to before checking with CarCostCanada said there were no rebates. I subsequently found the grad rebate through here. I did not go back to the original dealer so he lost my business by not being truthful.
Raymond from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, May 01, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Austin from NEWMARKET, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer upon your recommendation. We (myself and family) did not have to do much haggling, partly because we offered cash. The dealer was very forthcoming and did not try to sell unnecessary items. They even installed a - provided - baby car seat without cost.
Ivan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Very useful. I probably could have negotiated a few hundred dollars more down from the price since the car market is so slow now.
Sonny from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
If you get the wholesale price report for a mazda and you are in the GTA, Jolene will contact you directly. You don't really need to use a report since Jolene will know that you are a Carcostcanada member and will offer a competitive price. We had a very good and hassle-free buying experience.
Alexandre from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, November 08, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
barbara from NEWMARKET, ON
reported on Sunday, October 05, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 11, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We chose Jolene because she dealt with Car Cost Canada customers directly. She already had the wholesale price report so you add 3% (average) for profit plus taxes and other non-negotiables (i.e. freight) and that's the price you get.
Jennifer from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jolene was aware I knew about the Car Cost price and gave me the best price right away. I just had to choose the model I wanted and didn't have to worry about negotiating. Jolene made the buying process very easy.
Andrew from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Evan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 07, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Javier from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The internet is a valuable tool for research. After narrowing down the car I finally wanted, I took it for a test drive. I then contacted "a lot" of dealers by phone / e-mail. I told them up front that I wanted the Out the Door price and wasn't going to haggle. I finally found one who was willing to deal. It also helped that I felt comfortable dealing with him. The car will be here in about 10 days. The wait begins.
Elizabeth from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, July 26, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Great dealer, great customer service. You may save a small few bucks (if at all) somewhere else but you're not going to get better service.
Aaron from North York, ON
reported on Sunday, July 20, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealership was very open and offered a fair price based on the wholesale price report.
Allison from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great person to deal with. Keep in mind, he can give you a great deal but he is the business manager and his main job is to sell you the extended warranties, rust protection, etc. Know beforehand what you want for extras, if any. The CCC and the Mazda cost price were a little bit off. Top notch though.
GRANDBOIS from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Shop around, do your homework and be prepared to discuss in detail exactly what you are looking for.
Ian from Hamilton, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Aaron from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I've ended up buying Mazda from the dealership/salesperson recommended by Carcost. Super fast, all over the phone. Pretty much no negotiations at all. I told her how much I want the car for ($300 over invoice) and we had a deal. Perfect!
Victor from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, February 11, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Spoke to 5 different dealers, some willing to negotiate, some that didn't. Mazda of Toronto was willing to beat all other offers from other dealers and knowing I was a car cost member talked straight with me about the numbers. I took the information from car cost and created my own spreadsheets so I could figure in dealer profit and come up with a price that I was comfortable with. This assisted greatly in price negotiations which happened rather quickly since I knew exactly what numbers they were working with.
Jennifer from Calgary, ON
reported on Sunday, February 03, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
As long as you do your homework and scout out the Wholesale Price Report at Car Cost Canada website, dealers recommended by the site will be more willing to offer and negotiate for a reasonable bargaining price. Thanks a lot Car Cost Canada!!!
Tenchi from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Shawn from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $2,875 $1,437
2012 1 $500 $3,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-9, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Christopher from , ON
reported on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-9, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
Mohamed from , ON
reported on Thursday, March 22, 2018

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3 Sport, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mary from , ON
reported on Friday, May 18, 2018

Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,625 $812
2016 1 $2,500 $1,250
2014 2 $2,500 $2,071
2013 1 $1,500 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Leslie from , ON
reported on Friday, March 09, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
HARDEEP from , ON
reported on Monday, January 22, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Very quick and painless purchase process. Had carcost reports for Nissan (Willowdale Nissan) as well and they basically lost the sale as their sales manager still thought it was 1974 and offered us $500 below MSRP as if he was doing us a favour; eventhough we made it clear we had the Carcost report and were ready to buy immediately. We walked out and never went back. Felt bad for the sales rep there as he worked hard wooing us. Their loss was Mazda's gain.
Howard from , ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Mazda CX-3

Mazda CX-3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Bill from , ON
reported on Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625
2010 1 $1,500 $2,379
2009 1 $3,000 $2,275
2008 2 $3,750 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda Mazda6, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
The easiest car shopping experience. No hassle for negotiating back and forth in the dealership.
Vincent from , ON
reported on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeff is a business manager who can sell cars, but it's not for everybody. It's just a straight-up sale. No test drives, no time-wasting antics (like back and forth to sales manager). Instead of dealer test drives, one alternative is renting the Mazda vehicle you like (Zipcar, etc.) The cost of rental + CarCostCanada offsets the benefit of Jeff's $ savings, no-stress buying experience and esp. time savings.
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 01, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Jesse from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Alvin from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 04, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ivan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, March 14, 2008

Mazda Mazda5

Mazda Mazda5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $4,000 $2,500
2012 4 $2,250 $2,016
2010 1 $1,500 $2,671
2009 2 $3,000 $2,275
2008 4 $1,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I tell the dealer I'm not paying 1$ over wholesale. They can make their profit off some other customer -- I'm the customer who helps them with volume.
Andrew from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, March 05, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was upfront with all the information that is available on Car Cost Canada, and gave a great price without any negotiating.
Sanjay from Hamilton, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Very helpful and understanding
Randy from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 05, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The report showed me that the dealers offer was fair to both parties.
Christopher from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, March 16, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This is an excellent vehicle.
ANTHONY from SCARBOROUGH, ON
reported on Monday, September 15, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
We seriously looked at two different vehicles. One which is very "hot" in terms of market demand (Mazda 5) and one which is only "popular" (Kia Rondo). As we fully expected, we were not able to "negotiate" very much once we decided the "hot" vehicle better served our needs. Fair enough.
Daniel from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
We had narrowed the selection down to the Mazda5 and the VW jetta Wagon, but my wife preferred the Mazda. We went to Mazda of Toronto as per car cost. We had leased from there previously so it was easy. Rui and Rana all helped with the sale so it felt like a team. Having the car cost report made things easier, as it created an acknowledged level playing field. No fake negotiations. MoT were very open about the details, invoice price etc., since we were CCC members. It made dealing much easier. We were offered other discounts due to CCC membership as well. Due to the timing (end of July) and the trim level selected (GT) we were more limited in dealing. It took some work to find an available GT from inventory in BC. We were offered aggressive pricing on a GS but wanted the GT. Overall since we were financing, the July incentive rates meant more savings than if we had negotiated a better price a month or two ago when more inventory was available.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
What negotiations?! They surrender everything. They even offered me a Fair Dealer profit less than I was prepared to offer. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever enjoyed. The only reason for not using CarCost can only be because of ignorance.
Karl from North York, ON
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $2,833 $2,625
2009 1 $7,000 $4,300
2008 1 $2,500 $3,294

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Cause they were clearing out 2011 models, this dealership only had the colour I was looking for. By knowing the cost price I negotiated the profit the dealer should make.
Harmeet from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, November 10, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
jay from toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, September 26, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pavel from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, October 09, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
With the help of the report the negotiations was simplified. We had to determine the value of the trade-in only. I used this opportunity to benefit from the Manufacturing discount and rebate. Overall the experience was easy because of the Car Cost Canada report.
Aaron from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 27, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Test drive all cars you are looking at, make notes and ask as many questions as you find applicable before making a decision.
Eduardo from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $2,593

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda Tribute, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
They had the car available in the right color.
Rich from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Mazda RX-8

Mazda RX-8

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $10,000 $10,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda RX-8, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
The incentives offered to the dealers helped tremendously. I saved even more than $10K, but the limit in the survey is up to $10K
Lou from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 07, 2009