@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

McAlpine FORD Lincoln Sales

15815 Yonge St.
Aurora
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $3,818
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $5,119
2010 1 $1,500 $4,797
Ford Edge

Ford Edge

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Ford Edge, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Brian from Aurora, ON
reported on Saturday, September 10, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Ford Edge, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Tiberiu from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, August 5, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $6,000 $4,258
2008 1 $1,500 $3,382
Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Ford Escape, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report was very useful in reducing the amount of negotiations with the dealer. The recommended dealer and representative were very professional and was a pleasure to deal with.
Choong from NEWMARKET, ON
reported on Thursday, October 7, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I am SO HAPPY with my new Ford Escape! Using Car Cost Canada was an amazing tool in getting a fair deal. Andy Brooks at McAlpinie in Aurora was outstanding. There was no negotiating, no BS, no pressure. I got the car I wanted for less than I was willing to pay. I have already recommended both Car Cost Canada and Andy Brooks to friends and coworkers. Your service has been completely outstanding and it saved me almost $1500. THANK YOU.
Tami from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, July 7, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $4,400
Ford Explorer

Ford Explorer

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Ford Explorer, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Sudbury, ON
reported on Thursday, February 2, 2012

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $10,000 $6,769
2009 1 $8,000 $7,260
Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Ford F-150, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
cary from sharon, ON
reported on Friday, January 8, 2010

Rated 3

Buying a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Aamer from Queensville, ON
reported on Friday, August 28, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,431
Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Ford Focus, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Once I had narrowed my choice down to three models by visiting various local dealers for test drives, it was great to be able to begin negotiations over e-mail with the CarCost recommended dealers who were already aware of the price information I had gathered & the options I had chosen for my new vehicle. In the end, my decision rested mainly on my personal philosophy to "buy local" i.e. buy "North American" to support our car industry.
Louise from BEETON, ON
reported on Saturday, November 19, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $6,409
Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford Fusion, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I chose the 2009 Fusion AWD because it met 10 criteria: mid-size sedan, 6 cil engine, AWD, heated seats and mirrors, rear park assist, sunroof, regular gas, affordable, very safe, and having Consumer Report's highest recommendation. The dealership was recommended by CarCost Canada, and I was extremely satisfied with the no-pressure, no-BS approach of their rep, Andy Brooks. He acknowledged CarCost's prices, and helped me find the right car to meet my needs. I am -still- very pleased.
Corneliu from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 3, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $5,550
Ford Mustang

Ford Mustang

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Ford Mustang, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This Dealer and Andy made the entire buying experience pleasurable. Great knowledge of the product and no pressure whatsoever. Was made to feel important as a Customer and certainly never as a "bargain hunter". Andy and McAlpine Ford are definitely "A Cut Above".
Steve from Schomberg, ON
reported on Friday, April 15, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $5,900
Ford Taurus X

Ford Taurus X

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Ford Taurus X, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Use the advised dealer representative on the report. This makes the negotiating process a lot easier.
Michael from Aurora, ON
reported on Friday, July 4, 2008