@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Middlegate Honda (Now OpenRoad Honda)

6984 Kingsway
Burnaby
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,500
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,500 $4,123
2008 1 $9,000 $5,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Christian from New Westminster, BC
reported on Monday, April 19, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chih from Burnaby, BC
reported on Saturday, April 18, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
I used prices from two brokers, the wholesale report to make me aware of any rebates, and then got the lowest price from the brokers. Then I added 700 dollars in accessories and dropped my price 500 dollars. I called dealerships to see if they would match. Two did. It was a cash deal
Greg from Vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,750 $1,152
2008 1 $1,000 $891

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Wesley from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I called all of the dealerships in the area to see which ones had stock of the model/color/transmission I wanted, so going into the first dealership I knew that they didn''t have the model and wanted to see if they would move on the price they wouldn''t so I left and went to middlegate. they already knew what I wanted because of my call so they let me go straight into negotiating and I cut the retail price down to 18300 with only 200 doc fee on top plus taxes.
Patrick from New Westminster, BC
reported on Saturday, May 16, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
My friend and I went to several dealerships during the "end of the month" hoping to catch a deal when dealerships have to meet their sales quota. Middlegate Honda was the only one in the lower mainland that was able to give us a discount on the Honda Fit. When we spoke again to other dealerships (Richmond, Vancouver, and Kingsway) about what Middlegate''s offer, they said they couldn''t match anything close to their offer. Bottom line... Middlegate was willing to wheel and deal while the others were not.
Carlos from Vancouver, BC
reported on Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $3,269

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dongwook from Burnaby, BC
reported on Friday, July 17, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,250 $1,852

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report is the most useful tool in the negotiation. It save me money and time.
chuen from burnaby, BC
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This is my 3rd purchase using car cost guide. I save money everytime.
Abdul from Surrey, BC, BC
reported on Monday, February 16, 2009

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $3,101

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Offer 3% over Dealer cost, less $3500 cash back, plus $2000 for trade, Dealer offered $1500 for trade, (showed him average selling cost from Car trader, Craigslist and Buy and Sell) He came up to the $2000 (saves me $240 in taxes, gst) upped offer to 4% over cost, deal made. Said that was our final offer (cash) and prepared to leave, said we would shop the offer to other dealers. Middlegate was only one of 3 Honda dealers that responded to request for test drive.
Philip from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, February 04, 2009

Honda Element

Honda Element

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $3,944

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Honda Element, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
john from burnaby, BC
reported on Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $2,897

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Look for and ask around about car dealerships service department. Two main reasons we choose this dealership is the excellent service department and locaton to where we live. The car salesman was very helpful, with a small amount of low pressure sales.ie unsure of availability in respect to colour , model, accessories. The dealership likes to keep you waiting after making an offer, lots of back and forth by the salesman between you and the sales manager. I feel I came up to quickly and easily from the wholesale price. Next time I would not move on the wholesale price as quickly, could have gotten the car for less.
William from Port Moody, BC
reported on Friday, July 04, 2008