@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Midtown Honda

3400 Dufferin Street
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 30
Average Rating 8.1
Average Discount $2,600
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
I'm a terrible haggler (first time buying a car from a dealership) so CarCostCanada was a huge help. We sat down to negotiate, I handed them my printouts with the price CCC said I could get. They came back $300 higher, I reminded them of your guaranteed price and they matched it. There was definitely more money on the table but I was happy and the deal was done. Thank you.
Tom from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Honda HR-V

Honda HR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $3,750 $1,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda HR-V, and saving $5250 off of MSRP.
corinna from York, ON
reported on Saturday, November 11, 2017

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Sales representative was excellent.
Jim from North York, ON
reported on Sunday, August 06, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 3 $2,583 $1,291
2013 1 $1,500 $2,294
2012 1 $1,500 $1,891
2011 1 $1,000 $2,281
2010 2 $1,750 $2,433
2009 2 $4,500 $3,268

Buyer Reviews

Rated 2

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
carlos from , ON
reported on Thursday, July 06, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kunsong from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Always bring CarCost report for a better negotiating position.
alexey from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, April 29, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Richard from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, June 12, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The price report provided a good basis for which to determine whether or not the price I was given was decent. I had phoned my previous dealer who wanted me to go in 'for a coffee' to discuss price. When I phoned Midtown Honda, they gave me a price over the phone and I was able to compare to the price report from Car Cost Canada and it was within the range. Definitely worth the money for the Price Report.
Terry from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle chosen based on needs. Dealer chosen based on location. Mentioned I had a ccc report and manager gave me a good price when sales rep went back with my first offer.
Matt from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dino from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I had a very good previous purchase experience. I took back my previous leased vehicle with bumper damage (app $1,500 repair) with no financial penalty.
Phil from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $250 $125
2017 1 $2,500 $1,250
2009 1 $5,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Great experience Everyone involved did a great job serving me
Michael from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Russell from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,000 $1,458
2010 2 $3,000 $1,989

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
edward from st. thomas, ON
reported on Friday, July 15, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Ronald from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, April 03, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Honda's have an exceptional resale value and high quality. The dealer I chose is because their staff and service is 2nd to none. They respect their customers that is why I have been going there for over 20 years. I told the sales rep I am a member of CCC and provided him my numbers and the deal was made. No hassle just a very pleasant experience. CCC gave me exactly what I was looking for so I know how strong my position going in would be and that eliminated any surprises for me. Thank you.
Don from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, January 30, 2010

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $750 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
After the dealer made his bottom line offer I pulled out my Car Cost Canada print out. He immediately lowered the bottom line without me saying anything. I felt quite empowered having the information and he knew I had done my homework.
Carol from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Milton from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 09, 2008

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $4,600
2009 2 $5,000 $4,088

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I walked into the dealer with the report and used it to negotiate the price. The dealer was quite amenable to that process, which ,frankly, surprised me.
Stephen from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, August 29, 2008

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $3,250
2008 1 $4,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I used the dealer invoice exactly as it's recommended: figure out what the dealer paid and be fair. The other piece of advice: call Vince, he's the best and the most honest car sales rep I've ever dealt with and this is the third new car that I've purchased/leased in the past 5 years. If you are not looking to buy a Honda, do not drive around to all of the area dealerships, call them. Talk to a sales rep and tell him/her the info you have (dealer invoice), and tell him/her the price you are willing to pay (follow the fair mark up guidelines provided with your dealer invoice). Be informed.
Kamil from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Rated 1

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report helped tremendously during negotiations...and it gave you a "peace of mind" knowing you were getting a fair price.
Brad from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, October 04, 2008