@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Midway Nissan

1300 Dundas St. E.
Whitby
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $3,316
Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2009 1 $4,000 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Nissan Murano, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Howard from , ON
reported on Thursday, June 01, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Anna from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, July 02, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $2,418
2010 1 $1,500 $2,477
2009 1 $7,000 $2,880

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The dealership provided a printed cost when I first went to look at car with all the discounts, took in my trade in additional $500 discount plus fair trade in. No additional fees. Delivered on time and generally little hassle. Problems with other car dealer
David from Oshawa, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Al at Midway Nissan was very helpful and held true to the fixed mark-up over invoice price. We had a no-pressure discussion of various options and came quickly to an agreement I was happy with.
Mark from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, August 20, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $6,000 $5,272
2010 2 $5,000 $3,077
2008 3 $2,333 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Bruce from Bowmanville, ON
reported on Thursday, October 06, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Cristina from Vaughan, ON
reported on Sunday, February 27, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Price details in Car Cost Canada extremely useful to start negotiations. Once you have this price I suggest you talk to dealer referred to to discuss price. Then use this information to shop at a couple of dealers to see if they will beat price.
mark from Bowmanville, ON
reported on Saturday, July 10, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Midway Nissan was closer to my home than the one that has an agreement with CCC to sell at $2000 over wholesale (Ajax Nissan). Midway matched the $2000 savings easily. Midway was less high-pressure than the Ajax dealer. When talking to various dealers about the same vehicle, I always offer to call them and let them know what I've decided. When I told the salesman at Ajax about my decision to buy from Midway, he reacted badly (in my opinion). I would recommend Midway over Ajax!
Bob from Enniskillen, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The salesperson was well aware of Car Cost Canada and as soon as we showed him the paperwork, he immediately accepted the CCC price.
Michael from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, March 28, 2008

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
PRABHAT from RICHMOND HILL, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,423

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I originally compared the Honda Fit, Hyundai Accent, Toyota Yaris. I found the Accent to be a nice car, the Fit to be overpriced and the Yaris became my #1 choice until I went into Midway Motors Nissan on my way home from test-driving the others. Driving the Versa was like driving a bigger, more luxurious car compared to the others. While other salesmen on the floor didn't give me a second glance (being a woman in my mid 20's), Ward came right over and answered all my questions, was very professional and gave me an easy to understand quote for the car. I went back for a second test drive a week later, then sat down to talk numbers. I showed him my CCC report, and he wrote up a price very close to what Ajax Nissan had advertised on CCC (I paid 4% over wholesale price whereas Ajax offers 3.45% above). I was pleased with this offer and didn't feel the need to argue down any and the deal was done in 15 minutes including my finance info. No stress, no hassle, no tactics. I had a great experience and am picking my car up on Monday! I think your service is very cheap compared to the benefits that your subscribers gain. Thanks Car Cost Canada!
KOVACS from Whitby, ON
reported on Sunday, November 25, 2007