@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Milton Toyota

1245 Steeles Avenue
Milton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $2,394
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $2,250 $1,125
2011 1 $4,000 $2,238
2009 1 $2,000 $1,813
2008 1 $4,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, January 29, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brian from , ON
reported on Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Milton Toyota was the only dealer that was willing to negotiate,they did not charge any extra fees.
JOSE from MILTON, ON
reported on Sunday, August 21, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the RAV4 because of its reliability and drive. Make sure you inform the dealer that you have done your homework and state up front that you hope to strike a good deal that is favourable to both parties. This helps set the mood for an honest and open negotiation.
Michael from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Test drove car at dealership and when it came time to negotiate, I showed the sales rep the CCC price report, and worked out 3.5% over cost. Took about 10 minutes total to close deal. They tried to upsell on security etching, extra warrenties, rust proofing etc etc, and turned it all down.
karanjit from oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, May 04, 2008

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,000
2008 1 $1,500 $2,382

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
D from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Toyota has a great reputation. Milton Toyota is a smaller family owned business. I don't know the other salespeople, but I would definitely recommend Tony Iarocci. He is honest and very personable.
Pat from Nobel, ON
reported on Monday, March 10, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $3,371
2009 3 $3,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
At the dealership do not show the whole sale report and let the sales person finish all the talking. When finished ask the sales person what he or she can do for you to reduce the price. Once finished then show the report and tell the price you want.
Najib from Milton, ON
reported on Saturday, March 19, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealership was very friendly and they are local so that is why we chose them. Negotiating was easy, just gave them the report and told them what we wanted to pay and they made it work.
Tom from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, December 31, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The report was very useful. I followed the Carcost advice with the report in hand and saved $884 off the price.
GLEN from MILTON, ON
reported on Friday, May 22, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Previous Purchase at dealer, I knew approximately how much in the way of extras I could ask for.
Lloyd from Milton, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $1,166 $1,376

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Another dealer offered to reduce the initial retail cost of the new car but less for my trade in. Milton Toyota offered a better deal overall. I do not care how it is packaged - at the end of the day it comes down to how much does it cost.
w from Puslinch, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I showed the report and asked for 3% above wholesale. No hassle or negotiating. It's nice to go in armed with some relevant information for negotiations.
Brett from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, October 26, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Ken from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $3,500 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The price report assured me that the price they were offering was below cost and the discounts were included.
Albert from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, October 31, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Do your homework.
Pat from Nobel, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,380

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Phil from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, March 16, 2009

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $500 $2,075

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The salesman was excellent but I had 2 old vehicles to trade in and the assistant sales manager was very adversarial and difficult to deal with and left me with a very bad taste. I should have driven a harder bargain but did not. He did a poor job of dealing with me. I bought a 2008 which gave us a 2000 rebate which you do not get with the 2009. The 2009 lists at 100 less than the 2008
LAWRENCE from guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 25, 2008