@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mississauga Toyota

2215 Dundas St. East
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,156
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $0 $0
2020 1 $1,500 $750
2011 1 $1,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Andy from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, July 05, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealership had a good Covid Protocol and the Sales representative was a very informative and friendly individual with no pressure. Never been a big fan of the finance office but I understand. Overall, I'm very happy with my experience.
William from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Monday, January 04, 2021

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $3,750 $1,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
David from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, March 14, 2021

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $2,000 $2,012
2011 1 $1,500 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota Camry, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Freeman from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, March 07, 2021

Rated 3

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Rebates/cashback/gas card confusion hell. Don't believe the ads get it all in black and white.
John from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, February 11, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Select your car. Model and the price you are prepared to pay, let the dealer come to you with their best price and negotiate from there. They always will be prepared to negotiate a better deal. I saved $1900.00
George from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $6,250 $3,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback, and saving $6250 off of MSRP.
Brittany from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Toyota Prius Prime

Toyota Prius Prime

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2020 Toyota Prius Prime, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Steve from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 22, 2021

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $750 $375
2013 1 $2,500 $1,750
2011 2 $3,000 $2,017

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Toyota Corolla, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Excellent customer service. Made it all online for me, so very pleased with the service.
Srini from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 01, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I have bought a used 2009 Camry Hybrid from the same dealer and sales rep for a very good price. I was very happy with the price I paid for the new 2011 Corolla S which was $5,000 under MSRP. Please note that this included the $2,500 cash sale rebate and the $1,500 factory rebate.
Victor from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Used the Wholesale Price Report as a cross-check with other sources.
John from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Excellent.
Wladyslaw from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, August 07, 2017

Toyota Prius v

Toyota Prius v

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Prius v, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Since the dealer had the exact vehicle I wanted in their showroom, I offered the minimum markup recommended (3%) and it was immediately accepted. Suggest you include this in your guidelines (i.e., less markup of vehicles on-premises vs ordered or dealer trades) because this directly impacts the dealer costs.
Mike from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, March 23, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Didn't need to use report as best price was quite good (it was end of August, that may have helped too). By visiting their website first they occasionally have web only coupons. I was able to use an additional $200 off coupon from negotiated price. Note that this dealer adds on an admin charge to sales price of about $350, which includes etching.
Paolo from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011