@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mississauga Toyota

2215 Dundas St. East
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 35
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $2,250
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Excellent.
Wladyslaw from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, August 07, 2017

Toyota Prius v

Toyota Prius v

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Prius v, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Since the dealer had the exact vehicle I wanted in their showroom, I offered the minimum markup recommended (3%) and it was immediately accepted. Suggest you include this in your guidelines (i.e., less markup of vehicles on-premises vs ordered or dealer trades) because this directly impacts the dealer costs.
Mike from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, March 23, 2012

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,012
2011 1 $1,500 $2,403
2009 1 $2,500 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 3

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Rebates/cashback/gas card confusion hell. Don't believe the ads get it all in black and white.
John from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, February 11, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Select your car. Model and the price you are prepared to pay, let the dealer come to you with their best price and negotiate from there. They always will be prepared to negotiate a better deal. I saved $1900.00
George from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Zongwen from Brantford, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $1,772
2011 2 $3,000 $2,017
2010 1 $1,500 $1,376
2009 2 $2,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I have bought a used 2009 Camry Hybrid from the same dealer and sales rep for a very good price. I was very happy with the price I paid for the new 2011 Corolla S which was $5,000 under MSRP. Please note that this included the $2,500 cash sale rebate and the $1,500 factory rebate.
Victor from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Used the Wholesale Price Report as a cross-check with other sources.
John from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jerry from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Howard from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, May 21, 2009

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Going into negotiations with the Wholesale Price Report made it easier to negotiate a better price since I could ask the dealer to take a lesser commission. With the report, I was also aware with how low I could try to negotiate to.
ANDRZEJ from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Didn't need to use report as best price was quite good (it was end of August, that may have helped too). By visiting their website first they occasionally have web only coupons. I was able to use an additional $200 off coupon from negotiated price. Note that this dealer adds on an admin charge to sales price of about $350, which includes etching.
Paolo from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,238
2010 2 $2,000 $2,040
2009 4 $2,250 $1,813
2008 2 $1,750 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jing from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, December 30, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jason from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, April 24, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Your service confirmed the dealer invoice cost, which was shared with me by a sales person. I guess because of Toyota's current situation, I was able to get a price less than what Car Cost suggested as a mark up (i.e. 3-6% above wholesale).
Ariel from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, March 27, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I called a recommended Car Cost Canada dealer and did not get the information that I wanted and complained to Car Cost Canada. So I decided to call around myself to other Toyota dealers and Mississauga Toyota was the one that quoted invoice and was honest about what he had in stock. This dealer is not listed on Car Cost Canada's report. I would recommend this dealer to others.
Rob from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Steven from kitchener, ON
reported on Sunday, May 31, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This Dealer was closer to my home than the dealer featured in the Wholesale Price Report (who, incidentally, did not provide an automated quote which might have won him the deal). This guy provided a reasonable price above the wholesale price and was a pleasure to deal with.
Chris from etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Anatoliy from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, September 15, 2008

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Wayne from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $5,000 $5,500
2008 1 $5,000 $2,444

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
It helped to know the incentive applied to the after tax amount before negotiations started
mike from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
If looking for a new 2008 Toyota Highlander regular or hybrid go see Mike Carter at Mississauga Toyota to get the best deal. But remember to take your CarCostCanada report with you. No hassle, no sales pitches. Save time and save money.
Kanwaljeet from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, May 15, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 3 $2,166 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Be up front with your dealer in negotiations and realize that they have to make a profit as well. Building a relationship with the dealership will go a long way towards future purchases and continuing service.
Mike from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
- Wholesale Price Report is very good for making a deal. - The Mississauga toyota is very closed to home, that's the reason but sales man was not informative about my order status (kept avoiding my calls, never returned my calls, even the manager was not helpful). - I was satisfied with my previous Toyota(Camry) so I chose a Venza.
edward from mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, July 05, 2009

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
- Wholesale Price Report is very good for make a deal. - the Mississauga Toyota is very close to home and that's the reason [I chose it], but the sales man was not informative about my order status (kept avoiding my calls, never returned my calls, even the manager was not helpful). - I am satisfied with my previous Toyota (Camry) so I chose a Venza.
edward from mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,647
2009 1 $2,000 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Have used this sales representative and this dealership to purchase several vehicles, service is always excellent and negotiations have always been straight-forward. I use the Wholesale Price Report to guide my offer AND I always ask for the cost of additional services (extended warranty, paint protection) up front so that I know the final cost at the time of the offer.
R. from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I didn't buy from the dealer directly, I used a car broker instead. The broker helped me to find the best deal & it was the Mississauga Toyota. The price I got quoted was just $200 above dealer cost after gas rebate. The broker charged $200 flat fee for their service, so I end up saving around $1600 from full retail price. My broker's name is called "Personal Auto Brokers" (www.personalautobrokers.com) & I highly recommend fellow members to give it a try. However, they only cover GTA (Greater Toronto Area) through Hamilton/ Niagara Region. If people live in this area, good luck...
Cheng from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, July 11, 2008

Toyota Sequoia

Toyota Sequoia

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $3,777

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sequoia, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Most Toyota dealers (including Paul Coffey's Bolton Toyota) are unwilling to discount the 2010 Sequoia by much more than $1,500 off MSRP. This is now the 2nd Sequoia I have purchased through Doriann Robinson of Mississauga Toyota. Doriann is excellent to work with and responsive to customer needs. I am disappointed to say that I needed to leave 2 messages for Dean Neilson of Paul Coffey's Bolton Toyota before he returned my call.
Donald from Stouffville, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,871
2008 2 $2,500 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Krystyna from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 23, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Based on the wholesale price report, give the dealer the reasonable profit. Then, normally, the dealer will accept your offer. I am a Toyota person. I need a middle size SUV. Therefore, I chose Toyota Highlander. I shopped around at several Toyota dealers and found the sales of Mississauga Toyota was the only one telling the real wholesale price before I showed him my report. Therefore, I bought my car there.
Yi from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If you needed to trade-in your old vehicle, first make sure you research the value of your trade-in. Some dealers will offer a good price for the new car but squeeze you on the cost of the trade-in.
kai from mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 17, 2008

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose a Toyota Yaris because it is all the car I need, has the best rating of any car, and has very good gas mileage. On top of my savings I got $1000 back from the government because it qualified as a fuel efficient car. I chose Mike Carter because he came recommended by another member of Car Cost Canada. (Be sure to mention you were recommended by a member of Car Cost Canada because Mike Carter normally does Corporate Sales only.) There really wasn't any negotiations as Mississauga Toyota (Mike Carter) has sold to Car Cost Canada Members before and agreed to sell the car only $300 above cost as listed with Car Cost Canada. What's more, I was keeping an eye on my car and any incentives. Normally there weren't any but I happened to catch a $300 gas card that was only available for 2 weeks! Normally incentives are good for 1 month but this was only a short term offer. If you missed it, you missed it. If possible, I suggest making your purchase on the last day of the month that the dealership is open. Incentives change (if they are going to) at the beginning of the month. If you make your purchase on the last day of the month you can normally get the Sales Rep to give you the best deal; whether that is the last day of the current month or the first day of the next month.
Darrel from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,785

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I live in Edmonton while the dealer is in the Greater Toronto area, don't be afraid of contracting with a car shipping company to bring your vehicle out to Western Canada (shipping for mine was just under $1200). Dealers here only wanted to talk to me if I was willing to pay full MSRP.
Jose from sherwood Park, AB
reported on Thursday, March 06, 2008