@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mountain Hyundai

1739 Upper James St.
Hamilton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $2,988
Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000
2017 1 $4,250 $2,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe XL, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Was able to get some discount through bargaining and CarCostCanada
Gary from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, July 27, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe XL, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
Great service, will use again
kevin from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Maureen from Ancaster, ON
reported on Monday, March 26, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This dealership does not play games. The Manager, Amelio Paparelli knew what was trying to achieve. Car Cost Canada gave me a GREAT starting point for getting the best deal- Thanks!
Loreto from Ancaster, ON
reported on Friday, August 11, 2017

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 3 $1,166 $1,146
2010 1 $5,000 $2,296

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Great service, but the website could use a bit of work.
Paul from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, April 27, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Terll the salesman up front you have the report. They then know you are serious and treat you that way.
Jim from Hamilton, ON
reported on Sunday, March 11, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mountain Hyundai is an excellent dealership. Negotiation was simple, easy and transparent with no hidden fees. The staff was very pleasant, helpful and customer oriented. I highly recommend this dealership over Hamilton Hyundai.
Usama from Hamilton, ON
reported on Saturday, November 26, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Stephen from DUNDAS ON, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Total savings was $4400: rebate of $2800 from Hyundai, $500 from the dealer plus an additional $1100 off price. Extras: I added a bike carrier/hitch, tinted windows and trunk cargo tray. car model was the elantra limited: leather seats(heated front), climate control, sun roof, alloy wheels, electronic stability control, etc. After receiving an initial price three days prior, I went back with my car cost report in hand. Within five minutes I had my new price which was $900 dollars less than I had initially negotiated. The dealership also gave a very fair trade in value for my 2000 protege.
Nathan from Stoney Creek, ON
reported on Sunday, April 25, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $3,762
2011 1 $1,500 $3,526
2010 1 $3,000 $3,531
2009 2 $4,500 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Rod from Hamilton, ON
reported on Friday, May 06, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I had done some research on the Sante Fe as compared with other smaller SUVs. It had great safety ratings, was reasonably priced, and teh new styling is attractive. The dealer was great to interact with - particularly my sales rep Dennis. He was straight forward and patient as we worked through the process. The price report was very helpful during the negotiating process. We shared it with the dealer and then negotiated keeping their cost in mind as opposed to the MSRP. I would certainly refer anyone to that dealership - and I already have. My good friend and I went yesterday for her to test drive a vehicle.
Kimberly from Ancaster, ON
reported on Friday, July 09, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Salvatore from Hamilton, ON
reported on Monday, September 28, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
My name is Andrea and my father recommended Car Cost Canada as a way to purchase a vehicle. I have always found buying a vehicle very unpleasant, specifically, the back and forth banter that occurs. By using Car Cost Canada I sat down and worked out a price using both 2% and 3% profit margins on the wholesale price. I then proceeded to calculate any options at 20% off. Going in with these 2 figures on the last day of the month, I presented my Car Cost Canada Report and offered the lower profit of 2%. The deal was accepted with the only stipulation being a repair to the windshield of my trade in. It was the most pleasant purchase to date with no sales manipulation.
Rick from Grimsby, ON
reported on Sunday, April 26, 2009

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $1,562
2009 1 $1,000 $1,631

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I knew the cost of the car going in...so when numbers started being thrown around I didn't feel like their "best offer" was actually that.
Jeff from Hamilton, ON
reported on Friday, April 30, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Pricing was fair without even mentioning Car Cost price report but it is very empowering to know if someone is being fair with their pricing.
Jamie from Hamilton, ON
reported on Monday, February 02, 2009

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $2,846

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Yemi from Ancaster, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Hyundai Genesis

Hyundai Genesis

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $2,983

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Genesis, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Senol from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $7,000 $3,583
2008 1 $6,000 $4,969

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Using the report allowed me to make a completely hassle free purchase. The dealer accepted my offer, based on your information.
Matthew from Hamilton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 19, 2008