@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Myers Chev Buick GMC - Merivale

1200 Baseline Road
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 9.9
Average Discount $6,500
Chevrolet Bolt EV

Chevrolet Bolt EV

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Chevrolet Bolt EV, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Very professional and no pressure buying experience
Christian from , ON
reported on Sunday, August 05, 2018

GMC Sierra 1500

GMC Sierra 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 GMC Sierra 1500, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Made the purchase experience streamlined and less stressful. Will never buy a car again without using Car Cost as a negotiating starting point
Yves from , ON
reported on Saturday, June 24, 2017

Chevrolet Impala

Chevrolet Impala

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $10,000 $4,500
2008 1 $7,000 $4,181

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Chevrolet Impala, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I was called by the dealer regarding this report and they matched another dealer's price for the same car but with a colour both my wife and I preferred.
Jean from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Chevrolet Impala, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I was all prepared to go with the invoice price and they had the red tag special. I received a great price....obviously always want more but thought the price was reasonable. Having the WPR helped considerably in knowing what I would accept.
Kevin from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Chevrolet Corvette

Chevrolet Corvette

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $10,000 $10,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Chevrolet Corvette, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
The vehicle a corvette was a dream car for me. I would have shopped my offer but the dealer accepted $1750 over wholesale cost which was about 2%. The low range of mark up 3% suggested by the web site might apply to less expensive vehicles. The dealer recommended by Car Cost Canada knew I had access to the wholesale cost from the get go, and there was no back and forth negotiation. Easiest car purchase of my life.
HARVEY from OTTAWA, ON
reported on Saturday, February 04, 2012

Chevrolet Malibu

Chevrolet Malibu

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $2,918

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Chevrolet Malibu, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Essentially I used CCC to provide me with info and pricing information which I used to select my top 3 models. With this information I decided my maximum price point which would still allow the dealer some profit and made an offer to the dealer. I held firm until they met my price point. Myers Cadillac Chev was chosen as I randomly drove by it one day, but having seen the name as a recommended dealership in CCC I thought I would give it a try. This turned out to be the lucky vendor.
H. from 0ttawa, ON
reported on Saturday, January 16, 2010

Cadillac CTS Sedan

Cadillac CTS Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $9,000 $7,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Cadillac CTS Sedan, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Previous experiences with Myers - both sales and service - have been honest, responsive, and professional. I do, however, find them sticky about wanting the admin and "security reg" fees on top of their margin. Still, I did very well on the deal.
D from Manotick, ON
reported on Friday, November 06, 2009

Cadillac CTS

Cadillac CTS

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $7,000 $4,529

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Cadillac CTS, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I bought this car for two reasons. The first related to its quality and performance as demonstrated by its selection as Motor Trend’s car of the year. The second related to its distinctive and attractive exterior styling; so different from the cookie-cutter styling of the German and Japanese competition. Negotiating price was very straightforward. I let the dealer sales representative know that I had the dealer cost from CarCostCanada and we then agreed on a fair and reasonable dealer profit. I would recommend the dealer, Myers, and the sales rep, Shawn Fields to anyone.
Don from Peterborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

Cadillac SRX

Cadillac SRX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $6,000 $7,600

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Cadillac SRX, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Having the information from Car Cost Canada gave me a competitive edge because I had all of the information before negotiating a price. A well informed consumer has a better bargining position during negotiations.
David from Ottawa, Ontario, ON
reported on Saturday, February 23, 2008