@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Myers Kanata Volkswagen

501-2500 Palladium Drive
Kanata
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,239
Volkswagen Golf

Volkswagen Golf

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,500 $750
2013 1 $1,000 $1,666
2012 1 $3,000 $1,948

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2021 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
PAUL from Stittsville, ON
reported on Friday, December 10, 2021

Volkswagen Atlas

Volkswagen Atlas

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $3,000 $1,500
2018 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Volkswagen Atlas, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dan from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, September 09, 2021

Rated 5

Buying a 2018 Volkswagen Atlas, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
David from Almonte, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Volkswagen Tiguan

Volkswagen Tiguan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $1,500 $750
2013 1 $4,000 $2,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
heather from Smiths Falls, ON
reported on Monday, May 24, 2021

Volkswagen Golf GTI

Volkswagen Golf GTI

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,500 $1,750
2012 1 $2,000 $2,269
2011 2 $2,250 $2,763

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Kristy from Gloucester, ON
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Volkswagen Golf GTI, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was great, they let me test drive a bunch of cars, and when I mentioned Car Cost Canada, they were very willing to negotiate based on that number. Their only fault was that they were a little too optimistic on when I would receive the new car (which was not on their lot)
Jason from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, March 22, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dealing with Myers Volkswagen I still had to negotiate considerably, where as a secondary Car Cost dealer in Toronto (which my Dad had used previously), Robin McLeod, gave a fair price to start. And because I had a benchmark from another dealer, I could drive the price down, so I recommend getting prices from additional dealers even if car cost recommends one.
Dan from Nepean, ON
reported on Friday, September 09, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
On the sales invoice the dealer inflated the MSRP, and the "discount". They also inflated the trade-in value.
Peter from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, May 09, 2011

Volkswagen Passat

Volkswagen Passat

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $2,000 $2,000
2012 4 $2,500 $2,410

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Volkswagen Passat, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Richard from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, October 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Volkswagen Passat, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Negotiate a price first... (not a payment plan) once that is done introduce your trade and negotiate that. This report gives you the power to not waste your time asking for the impossible but also allows you to know much of what isn't being told to you.
Norm from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Volkswagen Passat, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michel from Lower Coverdale, NB
reported on Sunday, April 01, 2012

Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $1,535
2012 4 $2,500 $1,854
2011 1 $1,500 $1,951

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
One piece of information is the Wholesale price from CCC you will have to add the other fees from the dealer when you get their offer sheet.
Brady from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Volkswagen Golf Wagon

Volkswagen Golf Wagon

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $2,014

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale Price Report was viewed after purchase. It may have been a useful tool prior to purchase but I note Volkswagen dealers do not have large markups. We paid full list refusing to pay administrative fee. Had quite a few problems post delivery due to failure of business manager to meet with us a time they set and paperwork done by salesperson who made some errors and left some things out. Made about four trips back to dealership to solve most things. Finally we chose dealer as they were closest by far to our west end Ottawa home.
Leon from Kanata, ON
reported on Saturday, September 10, 2011