@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Newmarket Honda

75 Mulock Drive
Newmarket
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 9.6
Average Discount $2,500
Honda Civic Type R

Honda Civic Type R

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $6,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Type R, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
simon from Newmarket, ON
reported on Sunday, September 02, 2018

Honda Civic Hatchback

Honda Civic Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $250 $125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Daryl from Sharon ON, ON
reported on Monday, May 28, 2018

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875
2013 2 $1,750 $2,018
2011 1 $2,000 $1,857

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Adam from , ON
reported on Monday, December 11, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ashley from Newmarket, ON
reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Shop around in the out of city dealers, they want your business and are willing to negotiate a price with you. I was able to test drive the car and negotiate a price that I was very happy with. We didn't negotiate any throw in's like the tire and rim package, but that I think about it I wish I did. Your better off using the saved monthly price and get the tire and rim warranty, you'll use it.
Kamran from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 06, 2011

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 3 $1,416 $708
2016 1 $2,500 $1,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
kateryna from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, October 23, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Newmarket, ON
reported on Saturday, October 07, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Good dealer experience overall!
mauro from Newmarket, ON
reported on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
I feel that if i did not have this report, that I wouldn't have gotten the deal I did. I always try to bargain before pulling out any information and after the first offer, I referred to the report. Thanks sooo much!
Lori-Ann from Bradford, ON
reported on Monday, April 24, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500
2013 1 $1,500 $2,294
2012 2 $2,000 $1,891

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Michelle from Aurora, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Vehicle was being purchased as an insurance replacement vehicle following a collision. Dealer matched the insurance valuation of 2% markup from dealer cost. This is my local dealer and I've always been pleased with the service department. The wholesale report helped me confirm the info from my insurance as well as the extra dealer charges to expect. In this case the dealer agreed to match price with no negotiations.
Stephen from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,916

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Used the wholesale report and started off negotiations declaring that I know what the wholesale price is and then added 2-3% as the starting point of negotiations. Chose the dealer based on excellent service by the sales rep who was patient and answered all questions and was not pushy nor apply and questionable pressure sales tactics.
Edward from Newmarket, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $7,000 $3,216
2011 1 $4,000 $3,531

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I calculated 3% and 5% on invoice and then deducted the factory rebate. Added only the freight and taxes to that amount. I didn't want to get into a discussion about admin fees or extras so I offered an all in price. They didn't take my lowball so I gave them a copy of the CarCost report with my calculations on it. I gave them my high offer of 5% and said this is my final offer and if you don't accept I will go and buy the Highlander. It worked and I got my dream vehicle at a fair price.
Ralph from Newmarket, ON
reported on Friday, May 20, 2011