@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Newmarket Toyota

1171 Davis Drive
Newmarket
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $3,125
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $5,000 $2,500
2016 1 $3,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Toyota Highlander, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Ken from Gravenhurst, ON
reported on Thursday, March 11, 2021

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,500 $2,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and saving $4500 off of MSRP.
Brandon from Newmarket, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota Tundra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
They had no problem matching Car Cost Canada price.
Helen from Aurora, ON
reported on Saturday, June 10, 2017

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375
2014 1 $2,000 $2,000
2011 1 $5,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Jamie from Bradford, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
As Soon as I mentioned Car Cost they said they would honour the price. I got my vehicle for 3% above wholesale. I bought at the end of the month and also took advantage of all dealer incentives.
Bill from newmarket, ON
reported on Friday, April 15, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $4,000 $3,955
2012 1 $2,000 $3,766
2011 1 $4,000 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2013 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Knowing the dealer cost was key and the three different toyota dealers i visited treated the $3,000 non-packaged add-ons very differently, two of them suggesting retail whilst newmarket toyota passed on its cost + the same negotiated percent markup on top. Felt I was dealing with an extremely scrupulous and honest dealer. Received excellent treatment at the newmarket dealership and would most definitely HIGHLY recommend Mike Simon to anyone who asks.
hendrik from Aurora, ON
reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I liked the vehicle but did not think I could afford it. By using the report it gave me the information I needed to negotiate intelligently.
Barbara from Queensville, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,418
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It was a hassel free way of dealing with the dealer. I walked in spoke to the manager, told him my price and I had the car in 3 days. The guessing game was taken out of the whole process saving me time and money. I do have to comment that the manager was also willing to work with me, at my price point, which some other managers wouldn't. Thanks Peter.
Cathy from Thorhill , ON
reported on Saturday, March 03, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Newmarket, ON
reported on Saturday, April 10, 2010

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,250 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer I dealt with was very upfront with the pricing. Being a cynic when it comes to car dealers, I used my report to confirm the numbers which led to peace of mind. I would use the report as a starting point next time. I have used the APA in the past and this is better for me as I ended up using the APA pricing to go to the dealer of my choice and negotiating. APA gives you similar information and is more expensive the way I used it. The Newmarket Toyota salesman and sales manager were great. I didn't feel I was dealing with the stereotypical salesman. No pressure. Went home without stress after our discussions and felt I was treated fairly. They were either really good actors or good people. I suspect the latter.
Dennis from Mount Albert, ON
reported on Saturday, September 17, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I used the report (1) to confirm the incentives. (2) to the whole sale price. Then I add the tax to the W.S.price, and $300 for dealer's profit, then ask around, I sent 6-7 emails, finally I went to the one who accepted my offer.
Jinming from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011