@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Number 7 Honda Sales

5555 Hwy. #7 West
Woodbridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 28
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $3,321
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $1,750
Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Eunine from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $3,666 $2,897
Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Deborah from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
No complaints thus far regarding what you offer.
Wayne from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, October 5, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mike from Markham,
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $4,500 $3,101
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I negotiated 2 % above the cost. The dealer was chosen due to location.
Eleonora from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jacques from Guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,445
2009 4 $1,750 $1,852
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
SANTHABAVAN from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Thursday, March 15, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
rocco from thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer offered me a 3% markup over the wholesale price when I showed him the price. It made the purchase very easy.
Dominic from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Sunday, August 9, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I signed up with Car Help Canada as well and had a few cars to compare. I decided to go with Civic DXG and went with Car Help Canada's recommended Honda dealership.
Sadia from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, July 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Aaron from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I went to two dealerships and presented my Carcost invoice almost right away and both times I was met with immediate acknowledgment of its accuracy and a willingness to meet your price plus or minus a hundred or so. I got the Civic sedan sport at plus 3 percent and have already recommended your service to friends. Thanks
Allott from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $7,000 $2,176
2010 1 $2,000 $2,382
2008 5 $2,600 $3,247
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
chris from Borden, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Nothing other than to trust CCC to give you the best and most helpful information. Each time I have used the service the dealer contact has been very helpful and fair.
Michael from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, July 11, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Fred from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, September 30, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Rinaldo from Vaughan, ON
reported on Sunday, January 25, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We were looking for a vehicle for the family, but not a mini van. The CR-V was the right fit for the family. We wanted a 4 cylinder regular gas vehicle.
Hanson from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, August 3, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I got your price to see what the cost was but got an even better deal by going through Chuck Via recommended from Car Help Canada where I got your web site from.
rui from brampton, ON
reported on Monday, July 7, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We chose the CRV because of all the positive owner surveys. We wanted a vehicle that had good safety rating, was dependable and good on gas. Having the CarCost Price report helped us feel confident that we were getting a good price. We paid $169 over cost.
Frank from Aurora, ON
reported on Friday, May 2, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,250 $1,152
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mario from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 3, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Tell dealers you know the wholesale price and shop around until you get the price you want. Keep in mind that around 3% profit is completely fair. The dealer is likely to be getting extra rebates that you don''t know about it anyway so negotiate down as much as you can.
Melissa from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Friday, January 9, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $7,000 $4,625
2009 2 $2,750 $4,123
2008 1 $8,000 $5,368
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
I contacted several dealers and asked to speak directly to a sales manager. I told them that I was not interested in negotiating and asked them to give me their bottom line best price. Once I received the price I matched it against the best offer I had received. If it was higher I asked if they could improve on the other offer. If not, I thanked them for their time and moved on. I was surprised by the number of dealers that actually called back to improve on what they said was their best offer. Once I settled on a price that I was confident in, I checked with Car Cost Canada's Buyer Assist Program to see if I could improve on the price I had secured but it seemed as though my price was the best available.
Stephen from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, July 29, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I suggest showing the Wholesale price report and paying cash to maximize discounts.
Rick from Dundas, ON
reported on Thursday, May 6, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Asher from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I used the wholesale report to give me a starting point for the negotiations with other dealers. It gave me the confidence to know I was not getting a bad deal and the dealer was still getting there money for services provided. Dealers, other than the one I bought from, were very reluctant to significantly reduce the price from MSRP.
Andy from Penetanguishene, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Call Chuck at 7 Honda. $500 over invoice - no hassle / no haggle. The rep suggested by this site never got back to me.
KUL from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, May 19, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $3,333
2010 1 $2,500 $4,620
Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mohammed and Chuck got straight to the point. No wasteful "negotiation" dance. I appreciate the efficiency of time and service. We will be back again!
Christine from Midhurst, ON
reported on Saturday, November 3, 2012

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Kyeonghwa from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009