@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Number 7 Honda Sales

5555 Hwy. #7 West
Woodbridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,554
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000
2017 3 $2,333 $1,166
2016 1 $5,000 $2,500
2013 1 $1,500 $2,294
2011 3 $4,166 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Ashish from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, August 20, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Best drive away price over 8 other local 905 dealerships. Willing to quote best price over email. No hassle dealings, straight-forward transaction.
Jerome from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
sanjay from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Thursday, December 28, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
r from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
It was excellent experience to buy a HONDA CRV with Car Cost Canada pricing. I came out with best ever dealer pricing + $ Honda Discount + Honda Loyalty customer discount. Down the road car with lease guard protection and theft protection costs me around $30k. I recommend Car Cost Canada as well as Satinder Sharma at Number 7 Honda who helped me to get the best of best pricing.
Neelam from North York, ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
chris from Borden, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kathy from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, July 06, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
ADRIANO from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $3,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2019 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Great experience with no hassles.
Thomas from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great experience in dealing with the staff at Number 7 Honda. Very happy with the outcome, especially the hassel free process.
Gurpreet from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, April 15, 2018

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Talia from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,750 $2,375
2012 1 $4,000 $3,216

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Pilot, and saving $4750 off of MSRP.
Vito Stea was very informative and helpful with my wife and I during the entire process. We had many questions/concerns along the way. Vito and his team at Number 7 Honda had us feeling confident and extremely satisfied with our final decision. Great service !!
Dino from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, December 03, 2017

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mohammed and Chuck got straight to the point. No wasteful "negotiation" dance. I appreciate the efficiency of time and service. We will be back again!
Christine from Midhurst, ON
reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Muhammad from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, October 20, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jaspal from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, June 16, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
SANTHABAVAN from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Thursday, March 15, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
rocco from thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,666
2011 1 $2,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Eunine from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 17, 2011