@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Number 7 Honda Sales

5555 Hwy. #7 West
Woodbridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 38
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $3,078
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2009 2 $4,500 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jaspal from , ON
reported on Friday, June 16, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Negotiated 2 % above the cost. Dealer was chosen due to location.
Eleonora from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jacques from Guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $5,000 $2,500
2013 1 $1,500 $2,294
2011 3 $4,166 $2,281
2010 3 $2,833 $2,433
2008 5 $2,600 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
It was excellent experience to buy a HONDA CRV with Car Cost Canada pricing. I came out with best ever dealer pricing + $ Honda Discount + Honda Loyalty customer discount. Down the road car with lease guard protection and theft protection costs me around $30k. I recommend Car Cost Canada as well as Satinder Sharma at Number 7 Honda who helped me to get the best of best pricing.
Neelam from , ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
chris from Borden, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Nothing other than to trust CCC to give you the best and most helpful information. Each time I have used the service the dealer contact has been very helpful and fair.
Michael from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, July 11, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Fred from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, September 30, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Rinaldo from Vaughan, ON
reported on Sunday, January 25, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We were looking for a veh. for the family, but not a mini van. The CR-V was the right fit for the family. We wanted a 4 cyl. regular gas veh.
Hanson from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I got your price to see what the cost was but got an even better deal by going thru Chuck Via recomended from Car Help Canada where I got you web site from.
rui from brampton, ON
reported on Monday, July 07, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We chose the CRV because of all the positive owner surveys. We wanted a vehicle that had good safety rating, was dependable and good on gas. Having the CarCost Price report helped us feel confident that we were getting a good price. We paid $169 over cost.
Frank from Aurora, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $3,216
2010 1 $2,500 $4,600

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mohammed and Chuck got straight to the point. No wasteful ''negotiation'' dance. I appreciate the efficiency of time and service. We will be back again!
Christine from Midhurst, ON
reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Kyeonghwa from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,494
2009 4 $1,750 $1,827
2008 1 $1,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
SANTHABAVAN from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Thursday, March 15, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
rocco from thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer offered me a 3% markup over the wholesale price when I showed him the price. It made the purchase very easy
Dominic from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I signed up with Car Help Canada as well and had a few cars to compare. Decided to go with Civic DXG and went with Car Help Canada''s recommended Honda dealership.
Sadia from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, July 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Aaron from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I went to two dealerships and presented my Carcost invoice almost right away and both times I was met with immediate aknowledgement of it''s acuracy and a willingness to meet your price plus or minus a hundred or so. I got the civic sedan sport at plus 3 percent and have already recommended your service to friends. Thanks
Allott from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,300
2011 1 $2,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Eunine from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $3,666 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Deborah from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report effectively allowed me to go in with the max I was willing to pay for the new vehicle. Tina listed the standard package price and then I provided the report and asked "How close to this CCC price can you offer me?" I got 2% over dealer cost and did not have to negotiate more than 20 minutes.
Wayne from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mike from Markham,
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $7,000 $4,562
2009 2 $2,750 $4,215
2008 1 $8,000 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
I contacted several dealers and asked to speak directly to a sales manager. I told them that I was not interested in negotiating and asked them to give me their bottom line best price. Once I received the price I matched it against the best offer I had received. If it was higher I asked if they could improve on the other offer. If not, I thanked them for their time and moved on. I was suprised by the number of dealers that actually called back to improve on what they said was their best offer. Once I settled on a price that I was confident in, I checked with Car Cost Canada''s Buyer Assist Program to see if I could improve on the price I had secured but it seemed as though my price was the best available.
Stephen from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, July 29, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I suggest showing the Wholesale price report and paying cash to maximize discounts.
Rick from Dundas, ON
reported on Thursday, May 06, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
After you''ve listed all the options you want get the total price. Have a price in mind that you want to offer. Instead of getting your salesman to go back and forth with your price offer ask them to just call the sales manager over and bring out your carcostcanada papers.
Asher from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I used the wholesale report to give me a starting point for the negotiations with other dealers. It gave me the confidence to know I wasn''t getting a bad deal and the dealer was still getting there money for services provided. Dealers, other than the one I bought from, were very reluctant to significantly reduce the price from MSRP.
Andy from Penetanguishene, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Call Chuck at 7 Honda. $500 over invoice - no hassle / no haggle. The rep suggested by this site never got back to me.
KUL from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, May 19, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,250 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mario from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Tell dealers you know the wholesale price and shop around until you get the price you want. Keep in mind that around 3% profit is completely fair. The dealer is likely to be getting extra rebates that you don''t know about it anyway so negotiate down as much as you can.
Melissa from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Friday, January 09, 2009