@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Oakville Toyota

2375 Wyecroft Rd.
Oakville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 32
Average Rating 7.7
Average Discount $2,015
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Brian from , ON
reported on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Eric from , ON
reported on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,250 $625
2016 1 $750 $375
2013 1 $1,000 $1,666
2009 3 $2,000 $1,813
2008 1 $2,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
They were all extremely helpful and informative
Joanne from , ON
reported on Monday, August 06, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Bumsoo from , ON
reported on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Yun from , ON
reported on Sunday, June 04, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Steven from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, August 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used [the WPR] for a price. They gave a decent discount but wouldn't budge any more but gave us about $500 additional for our trade-in.
Kelly from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I believe I learned their wholesale cost was actually lower than the one on carcost.
steven from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Rated 3

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We chose this dealership based on location. The sales rep was somewhat helpful and was familiar with car cost and ready to deal once he knew we had our wholesale report.
Christine from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 01, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2012 1 $1,500 $2,012

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Dealer Invoice Price Report I received from you guys tremendously helped me to negotiate with the dealer and hence I got a very good deal and thus the overall experience was very good.
Antonio from , ON
reported on Thursday, October 12, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Quan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, February 23, 2012

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 2 $1,125 $562
2009 2 $1,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
David from , ON
reported on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Bruno from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Burlington, ON
reported on Monday, September 27, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, October 03, 2008

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,500 $750
2008 2 $6,000 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Don from , ON
reported on Thursday, June 22, 2017

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
We purchased our car from our local dealer. We agreed on a price $1000 over their cost.
CUTTS from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, November 06, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I derived great comfort from the fact that I knew where the dealer was starting from and allowed me to negotiate with confidence. I also believe that informing the dealer that I would be utilizing your website helped in arriving at a fair price very quickly.
victor from oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,183
2010 1 $1,500 $1,711
2008 1 $3,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Even though this dealership has no affiliation to CCC, when they saw the report they automatically said they would match the CCC price.
reg from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, December 22, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I went to Ancaster Toyota first and was treated terribly. I went to Oakville because of previous dealings at their Lexus Store and was treated properly.
Blake from Hamilton, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I understood that the Toyota Sienna was the top rated Mini Van by Consumers reports, the vehicle has power and pretty good economy, and is reported to be the most reliable. I chose to buy the extras of rust proofing and stone chip protection from a third party. The dealership accepted half way between the retail and dealers cost plus the incentive of 1500, total savings $2700!
James from little Current, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 06, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $4,000 $2,750
2009 1 $3,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The manager liked to deal. Got the upgade under coat 4 in one package for $10 above the 3 in one package. Under coat rust Proof Seat protection 3M Film on hood
Kevin from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, October 30, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Larry from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This car is in high demand due to the limited quanity availble in Canada.
Vince from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,647
2009 1 $1,000 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Burt was great, but I would not recommend Oakville Toyota to anyone, we had numerous problems, delays & empty promises. We used the report to shorten the negotiation.
randy from oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Information on extended warranties, rust proofing, services etc., are the prices negotiable?
WIGGINS from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, October 12, 2009

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Richard from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, July 13, 2009

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,583

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Trevor was very forthcoming with information and quite approachable. Oakville Toyota itself is far more straight-forward than other dealerships, and they also try to give as much value for your dollar as they can.
Meagan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009