@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

OpenRoad Hyundai - Richmond

5571 Parkwood Way
Richmond
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,390
Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,750 $2,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe XL, and saving $4750 off of MSRP.
James from , BC
reported on Monday, September 24, 2018

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Oliver from , BC
reported on Sunday, September 17, 2017

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,568
2008 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I paid close to the retail price, but was able to negotiate a higher trade in price for my car than other dealers were willing to provide.
Nathan from Vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, August 05, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $3,178

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Basically Jordan recommended that I do a Carcost report prior to negotiations so he could get me the best deal. Not pushy at all. Seemed very honest. The car buying experience was actually quite good. I chose the Genesis after testing a whole bunch of cars. Ultimately, the genesis was my first choice but my first test drive at a different dealer left me extremely disappointed (not with the car, but the service... I did not want to deal with these guys at all). I heard some great things about Openroad Hyundai so I decided to drive it again. For the usage of my report. I told him I had one. Even with out seeing the report, he asked me what my price was. I offered a price slightly lower than the Car Cost price. He came back with another offer. Then finally we met in the middle.
Tim from Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, May 16, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $3,500 $3,531
2009 2 $2,250 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 3

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I think people can get a better deal from another dealership. The ones in Richmond are hard to negotiate with.
Jackson from Burnaby, BC
reported on Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I initially shopped for the Santa Fe at White Rock Hyundai and the sales manager treated me like an idiot, trying to hide the fact the #3500 rebate was available-then trying to say my trade in was upped in value to make it up. I walked away and went to Open Road where I presented the CarCost sheet to him; the trade in value I expected; and a bottom line price I expected. I got a negotiated price $500 less than that so I'm pleased. I should mention that both dealerships did not know of CarCost but when presented with your recommended figures, they signed up themselves as well as honored the figures.
Mike from Delta, BC
reported on Monday, February 15, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
arif from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, June 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Having the CCC report took all the power away from the dealer and is the only way to buy a new car. I wasn't guessing at what a "good" deal was, simply discussing what profit I would pay and they would accept. The CCC cost numbers were confirmed by both dealers I visited.
Timothy from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, June 05, 2009

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $5,000 $3,583
2010 1 $1,000 $2,756

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Roy from Richmond, BC
reported on Saturday, October 03, 2009

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $1,631

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Douglas from Delta, BC
reported on Friday, September 18, 2009

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $2,576
2009 1 $1,500 $2,289

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Linda from Nanaimo, BC
reported on Monday, August 10, 2009

Hyundai Tiburon

Hyundai Tiburon

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $2,071

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Tiburon, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jason from Airdrie, BC
reported on Wednesday, November 07, 2007