@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Orangeville Hyundai

753006 2nd Line E.H.S.
Orangeville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 17
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,632
Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,875 $937
2011 3 $2,000 $1,978
2010 2 $2,250 $2,095
2008 1 $3,000 $2,742

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Great dealership
Enza from Caledon, ON
reported on Monday, March 05, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Shirley from Hillsburgh, ON
reported on Monday, November 13, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale price report gave me a great starting price point without going through the hassle of back and forth negotiations with the sales manager. Using CCC is very easy and a great tool for price negotiations.
John from Caledon East, ON
reported on Friday, September 09, 2011

Rated 2

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Dealer added a window etching fee to cost of car, which was not wanted or asked for. Dealer claimed he honoured the Car Cost program, then when we drove to Orangeville he came up with this additional fee. Fellow CarCost members should be warned about the Orangeville Hyundai Dealership. We ended up purchasing the vehicle in Toronto, which was a honest dealership, which I have previously gave a high rating.
Amanda from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, July 22, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Other family members had used this dealership and were pleased with the service. Knowing dealer cost and establishing what I thought was a reasonable profit margin coupled with the add-ons (freight, hst etc.)provided a $ amount that I wanted to end up.
Ken from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, April 18, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
My wife needed a vehicle with a different driving position from the normal 4 door sedan. This one fit the bill and she was delighted from the first time she sat in it. The sales rep was extremely good. He spent time with us and let us drive a number of vehicles. We were delighted with Orangeville Hyundai.
John from Beeton, ON
reported on Friday, November 05, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dave was very professional,no pressure........a good/satisfying experience. Dave charged 3%over the wholesale price.
John from Alliston, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 03, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
After doing my own research, I used the Price Report to negotiate the best deal I could. The Report gave me the confidence of knowing how much negotiating room the dealership had, so that we could agree on a fair price for both of us.
Bradley from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Steve from Mono, ON
reported on Friday, June 02, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,287
2011 1 $1,500 $3,526
2009 1 $4,000 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Process unfolded as you stated
Peter from Proton Station, ON
reported on Friday, May 25, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Alexander from Owen Sound, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $3,000 $2,486
2008 1 $8,000 $4,969

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
A local dealer that I've used before and have always been satisfied with the experience.
Bryan from Caledon, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Peter from Orangeville, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Salvatore from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 29, 2008