@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Pacific Honda

816 Automall Drive
North Vancouver
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 8.0
Average Discount $1,800
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pacific Honda is closest to me for a test drive and they accepted my offer of 3.2% over wholesale price.
Marv from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, November 05, 2012

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
CarCost is accepted by this dealer and this meant all the suspicion of being overpriced/underpriced was removed on both sides of the desk
Ian from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,740

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Only used Wholesale Price Report as part of research - Did not actively use during negotiations.
Graham from Burnaby, BC
reported on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,430
2011 1 $1,500 $1,770
2009 1 $2,000 $1,852
2008 2 $1,000 $1,397

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
chris from kamloops, BC
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
didn''t use report, he offered the best price through email
joe from burnaby, BC
reported on Monday, April 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Don''t pay the Dealer Documentation fees which they try to slip in after you have negotiated your price. I don''t know of any other business that tries to tack on hundreds of dollars, after you have agreed on a price for the merchandise, just to write up the invoice!
Monti from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
pacific honda is a BBB member with best record in great vancouver area. speak to sales manager directly, he shows their wholesale price which is a little higher than ours,show him our wholesale price report while negotiation is approaching to final price, i give a 3.5% dealer profit over the final price. try very hard to stick to our own price expectation, dealer build up pressure on us, try to ignore,remember we can walk out at anytime. get a copy of initial signed purchase agreement, pay attention to handwriting in the agreement if any. keep checking with carcostcanada for extra saving before sign final agreement. seek advice from carcostcanada rep.
XUELEI from BURNABY, BC
reported on Thursday, June 26, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Just asked for the best price. Low interest rates sealed the deal.
Jim from Whistler, BC
reported on Friday, April 25, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $500 $891

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Bill from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, January 05, 2008

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,469

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I choose a Honda Accord it is a very good vehicle and I've always like Hondas in general. My advie is to make sure and show the car cost canada print out it helped me out alot.
raymond from vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, January 04, 2008