@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Pacific Honda

816 Automall Drive
North Vancouver
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $1,571
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Harley and the others who helped me at Pacific Honda were fantastic. They explained everything and were very reasonable and professional. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at this dealership.
Tedd from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2012 2 $1,750 $1,891

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Mike from Whistler, BC
reported on Thursday, August 24, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
CarCost is accepted by this dealer and this meant all the suspicion of being overpriced/underpriced was removed on both sides of the desk
Ian from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $2,018

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pacific Honda is closest to me for a test drive and they accepted my offer of 3.2% over wholesale price.
Marv from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, November 05, 2012

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,916

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Only used Wholesale Price Report as part of research - Did not actively use during negotiations.
Graham from Burnaby, BC
reported on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,458
2011 1 $1,500 $1,931
2009 1 $2,000 $1,827
2008 2 $1,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
chris from kamloops, BC
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Didn't use report, he offered the best price through email.
joe from burnaby, BC
reported on Monday, April 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Don't pay the Dealer Documentation fees which they try to slip in after you have negotiated your price. I don't know of any other business that tries to tack on hundreds of dollars, after you have agreed on a price for the merchandise, just to write up the invoice!
Monti from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Pacific Honda is a BBB member with best record in great vancouver area. Speak to sales manager directly, he showed their wholesale price which was a little higher than mine. I showed him our wholesale price report while the negotiation was approaching the final price. I gave a 3.5% dealer profit over the final price. Try very hard to stick to your own price expectation, the dealer built up pressure on us but try to ignore it. Remember, you can walk out at anytime. Get a copy of initial signed purchase agreement, pay attention to handwriting in the agreement if any. Keep checking with carcostcanada for extra saving before signing final agreement. Seek advice from carcostcanada rep.
XUELEI from BURNABY, BC
reported on Thursday, June 26, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Just asked for the best price. Low interest rates sealed the deal.
Jim from Whistler, BC
reported on Friday, April 25, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $944
2008 1 $500 $973

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Bill from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, January 05, 2008

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I choose a Honda Accord, it is a very good vehicle and I've always like Hondas in general. My advice is to make sure to show the car cost canada print out. It helped me out a lot.
raymond from vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, January 04, 2008