@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Pacific Honda

816 Automall Drive
North Vancouver
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 8.0
Average Discount $1,800
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,469
Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I choose a Honda Accord, it is a very good vehicle and I've always like Hondas in general. My advice is to make sure to show the car cost canada print out. It helped me out a lot.
raymond from vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, January 4, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $1,375
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pacific Honda is closest to me for a test drive and they accepted my offer of 3.2% over wholesale price.
Marv from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, November 5, 2012

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,445
2011 1 $1,500 $1,770
2009 1 $2,000 $1,852
2008 2 $1,000 $1,397
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
chris from kamloops, BC
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Didn't use report, he offered the best price through email.
eric from burnaby, BC
reported on Monday, April 4, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Don't pay the Dealer Documentation fees which they try to slip in after you have negotiated your price. I don't know of any other business that tries to tack on hundreds of dollars, after you have agreed on a price for the merchandise, just to write up the invoice!
Monti from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, June 7, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Pacific Honda is a BBB member with best record in great vancouver area. Speak to sales manager directly, he showed their wholesale price which was a little higher than mine. I showed him our wholesale price report while the negotiation was approaching the final price. I gave a 3.5% dealer profit over the final price. Try very hard to stick to your own price expectation, the dealer built up pressure on us but try to ignore it. Remember, you can walk out at anytime. Get a copy of initial signed purchase agreement, pay attention to handwriting in the agreement if any. Keep checking with carcostcanada for extra saving before signing final agreement. Seek advice from carcostcanada rep.
XUELEI from BURNABY, BC
reported on Thursday, June 26, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Just asked for the best price. Low interest rates sealed the deal.
Jim from Whistler, BC
reported on Friday, April 25, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,687
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
CarCost is accepted by this dealer and this meant all the suspicion of being overpriced/underpriced was removed on both sides of the desk
Ian from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, May 3, 2012

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $500 $891
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Bill from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, January 5, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,740
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Only used Wholesale Price Report as part of research - Did not actively use during negotiations.
Graham from Burnaby, BC
reported on Tuesday, December 27, 2011