@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Pathway Hyundai

1375 Youville Drive
Orleans
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,178
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,500 $1,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
David from Orleans, ON
reported on Sunday, November 05, 2017

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $750 $375
2011 3 $1,333 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Ryan from Orleans, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ann from Orleans, ON
reported on Sunday, July 17, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I went with Pathway because your recommended dealer was a 30 minute drive away. I first went to recommended dealer and get an excellent quote from them because of your report. When I returned to Pathway, their best offer before they say your report was aprox 1500 more than what we settled on, so the report was definitely a help. The recommended dealer was very honest and I would have been very happy dealing with them if it was not for the distance from them.
Keith from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, June 23, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Let them know right away you have a CarcostCanada report with you. They know at that point your aware of all facts and they will be very honest with you. They actually appreciate it that you have it since it saves a lot of time in the haggling. I offered cost plus 3% and we made a deal in 5 minutes. I was quite happy since expected the song and dance and did not get it.
robert from Orleans, ON
reported on Monday, December 20, 2010

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $250 $125
2016 1 $1,500 $750
2013 1 $4,000 $1,836
2012 1 $1,000 $1,146

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
George from Orleans, ON
reported on Monday, May 22, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
John from Orleans, ON
reported on Thursday, May 11, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Daniel from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 06, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,500 $2,287
2012 2 $4,750 $3,762
2011 2 $2,000 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Don't take the 0% finance you can save a couple of hundred buy taking the cash rebate and finance with there 2.99 % rate this saves hst on $2500 and it's an open loan so you can pay it off faster if you want and save more.
P from Ottawa, ON
reported on Sunday, December 04, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ask for the friends and family rebate from the dealer. If they don't offer you that price, go elsewhere, you'll get a good deal eventually.
Joel from Embrun, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $5,000 $3,583
2011 1 $3,000 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I contacted 4 Hyundai dealerships in the region and they were the ones who offered the lowest price. One thing I did learn is to be ready to negotiate not just prices, but accessories too. At one point, the dealership no longer moved on his price, but I was able to get some accessories with the car (ie. window shields, window shields, nitro in the tires...)
Benoit from Rockland, ON
reported on Monday, August 02, 2010