@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Performance Lexus Toyota

262 Lake Street
St. Catharines
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $2,704
Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,000 $500
2011 1 $7,000 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Toyota Venza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Greg from York, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
This dealer does 56% of its business outside of its prinmary trading area. They will bring a demo to you to try out. Their follow up service is exemplary.
Neil from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Lexus RX, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Niagara Falls, ON
reported on Sunday, July 18, 2021

Lexus NX 200t

Lexus NX 200t

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Lexus NX 200t, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
George from Dundas, ON
reported on Friday, August 10, 2018

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,000 $1,500
2011 1 $4,000 $3,051

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
It is really good to receive the best price through the carcost.
Bo from St.Catharines, ON
reported on Thursday, May 04, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The Highlander in my opinion was a much better value than either the Ford Explorer or the Honda Pilot. We picked this dealer because we have had good experiences with them in the past and they are close to home. I used the wholesale price from Car Cost and added 3% dealer profit. I made my offer and explained how I got to that number and they accepted it.
Allan from St Catharines, ON
reported on Monday, April 11, 2011

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,012
2011 1 $3,000 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We offered a 5% profit over the Dealer Cost and then insisted on a better deal for our trade in. We paid the price we wanted to pay.
Nicholas from St.Catharines, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We bought our last car at Performance in St. Catharines and found them very pleasant to deal with. They immediately dealt with the Wholesale Price Report as a base starting point.
Robin from St. Davids, ON
reported on Sunday, November 14, 2010

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,017

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The report was very useful. I didn't flash it in front of the salesman but used it to calculate what I wanted the offer to be, including a reasonable markup, in a spreadsheet before going in. This way I knew what the final number would be. I also used the pricing tool on the Toyota website to help.
George from Beamsville, ON
reported on Saturday, October 22, 2011