@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Pickering Honda

1800 Kingston Road
Pickering
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 41
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $2,536
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Steve from , ON
reported on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Honda Civic Coupe

Honda Civic Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Coupe, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Paul from , ON
reported on Monday, May 01, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,916
2011 2 $2,000 $2,681
2010 3 $2,833 $4,562
2009 1 $4,000 $4,215
2008 1 $9,000 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Negotiations can be a bit tricky, know your figures going in as the conversation moves rapidly. The more pressure you apply to the salesperson (that you will walk from the deal if the Salesperson doesn''t come back from the Manager in 3 minutes), the more likely you will get the price you want.
Stephen from Ajax, ON
reported on Friday, October 07, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Take report to dealers even if they don''t like Car Cost as it presents you as an informed buyer.
Robert from Uxbridge, ON
reported on Monday, August 22, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
James from Pickering, ON
reported on Saturday, June 11, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I have been dealing with Pickering Honda for over 6 yrs now - very straight forward and reliable, excellent after sale support
Adrian from Pickering, ON
reported on Friday, April 29, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Looking for a minivan, decided on Odyssey or Sienna. Loved the Odyssey so took report in to dealer who took our first offer of $700 over dealer cost with no pressure sales. After agreeing on price, offered our trade which was more difficult to negotiate a fair trade value but held out long enough to double the original offer.
Michael from Stouffville, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 05, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Eugene from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Edgardo from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,494
2010 3 $3,000 $1,989
2009 3 $1,166 $1,827
2008 2 $1,750 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ricky from Scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used the invoice price to make a fair offer and speed up the purchasing process. I wasn''t interested in visiting 2-3+ dealers and haggling on the price to save $200-300. Car Cost Canada helped make it an easier transaction.
Martin from Ajax, ON
reported on Monday, September 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report eleminated the whole negotiation process. As per the CarCostCanada instructions, I took the Wholesale Price and added 2.5% mark up and brought this to Pickering Honda. CarCostCanada Wholesale Price Report did th trick...there was no need for negotiation..I just got the price I asked for!!! Amazing.
Anant from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 05, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
-December was a great time to buy a 2010 model civic because Honda had reduced the retail price by $1000 in November plus added a holiday cash bonus of $1000 in December. Added to the $800 reduction in dealer profit that I negotiated this was a substantial savings on a great car.
Nancy from Port Perry, ON
reported on Friday, December 11, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Allister from Whitby, ON
reported on Monday, June 15, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Marlon from Ajax, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used the Wholesale Price Report as a guide in negotiating the final price.
Fred from Ajax, ON
reported on Friday, January 30, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Customer service quality can play a big role in the deciding where to buy. Most cars are comparable but Pickering Honda provided excellent Customer Service.
Risky from Ajax, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, January 11, 2008

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $3,166 $2,433
2009 2 $1,750 $3,268
2008 1 $1,500 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Islam from Courtice, ON
reported on Sunday, September 25, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Charmaine from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, April 01, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used John Carbone to do the negotiation and he got me the vehicle at 3% over the Dealer cost. I could not have done better on my own.
Neil from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Thursday, January 28, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Shawn from Brooklin, ON
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I simply told the dealer that I will give him a fixed mark-up above the Wholesale Price Report and he agreed.
Hiten from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, February 05, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,250
2008 2 $3,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Islam from Courtice, ON
reported on Sunday, May 02, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The price report allowed me to negotiate an excellent deal, on top of manufacturers rebates, I only paid $840.00 over dealer price for the car. I found the Car Cost information very valuable in my negotiations.
Eric from Pickering, ON
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Cameron from Ajax, ON
reported on Monday, July 21, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 3 $1,500 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Make sure you are aware of all the incentives offered as there are many different types for different models and the dealer will not always no of them in advance to tell you(trading dollars. Also, make sure the dealership doesn''t try to keep the tax on your discounts. You should not be paying tax on money you are not paying.
Grant from Beaverton, ON
reported on Friday, March 26, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Honda Fit as a combination of my previous experiences of Honda quality and the fuel economy and design features of the Fit. I was not directed to Pickering Honda from my CCC report. In fact no dealers were mentioned in the report, perhaps Honda are not embracing the concept of CarCostCanada. I went there purely as it was the closest dealer and as a starting point. After confirming the MSRP, which agreed with my CCC report, I produced the report as part of my reserch. Immediately the rep knew what it was and we quickly agreed to split the difference which worked out to being a shade less than 3% over dealer wholesale cost. It saved a lot of time, haggling and b******t. I am pleased with the result.
Ray from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, August 21, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Actually, the Sales Rep was quite open and offered the Wholesale price and MSRP before we mentioned Car Cost Canada. But having the information from Car Cost Canada gave us the ability to confirm what the Sales rep was telling us.
Eugene from Seagrave, ON
reported on Monday, October 20, 2008

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $6,000 $5,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Dealership is new and modern. Sales rep is very service oriented and even picked me up at my office when my car was ready, which only took 1 day. He provided a good test drive with a variety of road types and time spent was not issue. I would recommend him. He also got me a good price on factory floor covering through the part department. On seeing my CarCost pricing he immediately offered 3% above invoice. I possibly could have got more but didn''t push it especially since Honda had another $3000 pre-Christmas factory discount. All in all, quite pleased.
Ray from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,500 $2,018
2009 5 $3,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Christopher from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, November 06, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Placed the report in front of rep and offered 3% over dealer invoice which was accepted. No hassle
sikander from scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Abdulkarim from Pickering, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Colin took us out on a nice long drive so we could appreciate the Accord''s handling around curves and uphill. He was pleasant, polite and helpful, not pushy. Pickering Honda offers a special deal to OPG employees. Honda''s 0.9% financing for up to 5 years, was also very attractive (one of, if not the best financing deal available). I used the Wholesale Price Report to calculate the optimal price that we wanted to pay for the vehicle.
CHIN from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, May 29, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Made no attempt to hide the report during negotiations. The first number that the sales rep. wrote down was the exact difference between the wholesale and suggested retial price. This was the third vehicle I''ve leased/bought from Pickering Honda but the first time that I used CCC and I''m sure that it saved me a lot of meoney.
Daniel from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, January 09, 2009

Honda Element

Honda Element

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $3,944

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda Element, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Make sure you go to multiple dealers to understand the best price. Go in with a price slightly lower than where you want to end up. It seems like most dealers are about the process they seem to never want to meet you at your price but meet half way.
Rahim from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 12, 2009