@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Pickering Toyota

557 Kingston Rd.
Pickering
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,250
Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Melissa from Pickering, ON
reported on Saturday, September 15, 2018

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2014 1 $2,000 $2,000
2013 3 $1,500 $1,666
2012 1 $6,000 $2,409
2011 2 $3,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Easy transaction.
J. from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, May 14, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
David from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, September 29, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Shujat from Pickering, ON
reported on Saturday, June 18, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer came straight out with offer of invoice price plus 4% also received additional $1000 rebate Best car buying experience I've ever had and I have bought many cars over the past 40 years.
Timothy from Pickering, ON
reported on Friday, March 25, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375
2013 1 $2,500 $2,454

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Great experience all around.
Jay from Ajax, ON
reported on Monday, August 21, 2017

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
AAMIR from Pickering, ON
reported on Monday, August 14, 2017

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $4,000 $3,955
2012 2 $4,250 $3,766
2011 2 $1,750 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Chose vehicle based on past experience. I have dealt with this dealer in the past They were expecting me to come in and there was no strong resistance to the fact that I was supported by Car Cost Canada wholesale report. It was one of the more pleasant buying experiences although I had already made up my mind on the car I wanted.
Ken from Pickering, ON
reported on Saturday, May 19, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Anton from Scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
puasthi from pickering, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Do some research on your trade in valuation (auto trader etc) so that you can assess a fair offer from the dealer. Let the dealer know right away that you have the report. Overall a good experience.
James from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,781

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Since this dealer knew I was a Car Cost Canada member, I didn't need to haggle over the price. He told me up front the price and it matched my expectations exactly.
Seema from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 03, 2011

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,750 $1,750
2012 2 $1,000 $1,724
2011 1 $1,500 $2,017

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Narendra from SCARBOROUGH, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Peter is very knowledgeable and not aggressive. He is very clear and accurate in explaining he purchase price and leasing agreements.
Antonio from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009