@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Precision Hyundai

130 Glendeer Circle S.E.
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,809
Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $1,631

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Yannai from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,289

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jesse from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, October 21, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $3,583
2011 2 $2,000 $2,486
2008 1 $2,000 $4,969

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Even if you have a price report don''t take the first dealer offer. I drove to the next closest dealer and saved another $450.00 not bad for an hours work. I found the dealer that is recommended on this site was very high pressure. They wanted to make the deal that night before I left. Which left me with the feeling of what is it that they are afraid of ?? Turns out their promises of very agressive pricing wasn't so aggressive.
Glenn from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, March 28, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The car dealership was very aware of Car Cost and immediately told us what discount they use. There was none of the usual haggling back and forth, we simply got down to business and bought our vehicle.
Michael from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, September 24, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ian Oliver is a great salesman to deal with. Precision Hyundai's service department is not recommended.
Doug from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 4 $5,000 $3,531
2009 5 $2,700 $3,185
2008 1 $3,000 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
A wholesale price report is fact based and dealers know it. I was fully prepared to go to another dealer, and another and so on until one accepted my 5% profit offer, however they accepted my first offer when I showed them my documentation.
Robert from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, October 14, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Got my vehicle at invoice + 4% price. It is a Santa Fe ltd with NAV package has everything you'd ever want + 3mths of Sirius radio. Handles well and lots of power. I call it the thinking man's Lexus (10-12 K$ less). Keep up good service Carcost!
Robert from High River, AB
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Sunil from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Kenneth from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, February 18, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Dave from Brantford, ON
reported on Saturday, October 03, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Precision Hyundia treats customers well and don't act like sharks.
Barry from calgary, AB
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Brendan from Langdon, AB
reported on Sunday, April 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We initially were trying to deal with Calgary Hyundai which is a recommended CCC dealer in our area. Our experience with the salesperson (Cindy) was very pleasant but when discussing pricing with Rick Field via e-mail, his condescending attitude was not appreciated so I searched for other dealers in the area instead. This brought me to talking with Jason Banks at Precision who was very helpful. We were able to get the wholesale pricing without any haggling. (Thank you Car Cost Canada!) Jason was great to deal with but there was a week delivery delay and very little communication coming from the dealership regarding why the vehicle was delayed. I had to call every day to try to get an update. We now have the vehicle and it has been great so far. I still would highly recommend Precision Hyundai as a dealership as the delivery delay isn't really the dealership's fault.
Carson from Calgary, BC
reported on Saturday, February 21, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chris from CALGARY, AB
reported on Thursday, January 29, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I talked to Jason at the Auto Show where he was more than happy to answer all of our questions then at the dealership he made no pressure for us to buy. Once all was said and done he made the negotiations quick and painless. We felt that we got a good deal and the Santa Fe is the biggest, best-priced midsize SUV that we found. As we were walking around the autoshow, we just kept saying "I can't believe we like the Hyundai the best", but you can't go wrong because it gets great reviews and it feels great to drive. The Cargo size, pulling power, and price all worked for us.
Daniel from Cochrane, AB
reported on Monday, April 07, 2008

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $3,000 $2,277
2008 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Would there be any way of proving that the CCC invoice price is correct? We didn't know what to say when dealers told us the price was inaccurate.
Jonathan from Calgary, NL
reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Red Deer, AB
reported on Friday, May 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This dealer matched the price offered by the dealership with an arrangement through car cost canada. I went with them because they were closer to my home.
Omar from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 09, 2008

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $4,350

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because it had received good reviews and offered similar equipment and accessories to vehicles costing several thousands of dollars more. I chose the dealer and the sales rep because I had good experiences in dealing with him previously. I advised the sales rep that I was a member of Car Cost Canada and therefore knew the dealer's wholesale cost for the vehicle. I used this as the basis of our negotiations and was able to close the deal at 3% over dealer cost, before any reductions for incentives. Once the rep knew I was a member of Car Cost Canada he realized there was little room for negotiation and readily accepted my offer.
Chris from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 14, 2008