@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Prima Mazda

7635 Martin Grove Road
Woodbridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,250
Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500
2017 1 $500 $250
2012 2 $2,750 $1,773
2011 1 $1,500 $1,491
2010 5 $2,000 $1,678
2009 3 $1,833 $1,648
2008 2 $1,750 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
zeee from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, May 11, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Aarica from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Andrew from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Carmina from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, December 22, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
1. Do your home work first: search the manufacturers' websites, check consumer reports, choose the car that fits your needs & budget, drive more than one car model and stick with your option; don't change your mind during negotiations, you'll lose your upper hand. Get quotes from more than one dealership. 2.Negotiate strongly the Trade-In first (check VMR Canada website for used cars prices and evaluate your trade-in), don't include extra tire set, promote the car's upgrades and recent new parts that were changed. 3. Go to the dealership with Car Cost documents (don't show them, just make them visible, they will recognize them from far). 4. Mention you know about the dealer's invoice, hold back, Manufacturer promotions to Clients and Dealers. 5. Show you know car's pro & cons. 6. Drive the car of your choice. 7. Ask for free "gifts": tinted windows, bug deflector, fog lights. 8. Do not accept any Admin or other fees EVER (other than government mandatory taxes, i.e.: A/C tax-$100, Tire tax-$25, Loan secure tax-$79). 9. Have a positive attitude, be firm, show confidence, be relaxed, take your time and if not having results with one Dealership go to another. 10. Good luck.
Adrian from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Matteo from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Friday, October 28, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Bought on Price alone. Didn't negotiate with CarCost member dealer. Good useful service. Knowledge is power. However all things considered there must be dealer incentives that are not listed on CarCost else the dealerships would not sell for an apparent $300 profit. They would be out of business!
Barry from Barrie, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Nikita from Bolton, ON
reported on Saturday, December 19, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
S from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Friday, July 31, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, July 02, 2009

Rated 3

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The dealer there used the CCC report to base the price but they still allowed the markup of 9% and didn't budge when it came to lowering the price, I needed the car badly so I went with the deal. They were able to throw in some free stuff like tints and wheel-locks. Overall, it was a decent experience.
Paul from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, May 29, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Brian from Bolton, ON
reported on Thursday, February 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
When my brother-in-law bought the Mitsubishi, I faxed out an offer sheet to several dealers. In this case, we had a car to trade-in, so we made the deal in person. My wife is an excellent negotiator & made the salesman sweat, but we eventually made the deal. It really helped to have the Wholesale Price Report, as we were able to negotiate from the dealer''s price upward, not from the MSRP downward.
Graciano from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, October 16, 2008

Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125
2017 1 $1,750 $875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Definitely a useful tool that brought me into the dealership feeling confident and comfortable about negotiating the pricing on my first car.
brianna from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Monday, January 15, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Lucas from Kleinburg, ON
reported on Thursday, September 21, 2017

Mazda CX-3

Mazda CX-3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Angie from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $3,000 $2,000
2012 1 $2,500 $5,250
2010 1 $2,000 $2,379

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Thanks to CarCost I was very prepared with my required options,rebates,financing terms and offer when ready to make a purchase of a new Mazda6. I visited the dealer I've always dealt with to make an offer and to my surprise the sales manager turned it down. They were surprised when I would not negotiate further. The next day the internet salesman from the recommended dealer by CarCost phoned me, and without any haggling offered to sell me the requested car for $300.00 over invoice. The deal was done immediately over the telephone and two weeks later the salesman picked me up at my home to go the dealership for delivery. This was the first time I met any of the personnel!! What a great way to buy a car,(over the telephone and internet)and I have told this story many times. Thanks CarCost - - a great service
Bill from Bracebridge , ON
reported on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $3,312

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Go in prepared with your report.
Jamie from Markham, ON
reported on Sunday, October 30, 2011

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $9,000 $5,029

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
giorgio from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Monday, October 12, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,250 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I used the factory stackable cash that I wouldn't have known about, had it not been for the Wholesale Price Report.
Adam from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, August 02, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Mazda5 is a perfect 6 seater family car. The beauty of this vehicle is that it's built on Mazda3 engine and therefore it's very fuel efficient. I did a lot of research before nailing down Mazda5. The reason I decided to buy from Prima Mazda in Woodbridge was because Dennis DiBiase who was the sales rep was giving me the best offer keeping their markup very low. When I mentioned about the CarCostCanada invoice report to Dennis, he said that I'll even beat their price, so you don't need to spend money on CarCostCanada report. But I wanted to have that report for my satisfaction and indeed his price was better than CarCostCanada. I couldn’t have asked for more. When I asked Dennis why you are keeping your mark up so low, he replied by saying we want to sell cars and get rid of our inventory because we are paying interest on the cars that are sitting at our dealership. I had requested for the quote from at least 5 different dealers and all of them were asking for at least $600 more than what Dennis had quoted me. I would recommend Prima Mazda to everybody who’s looking to buy Mazda cars and exclusively speak with Dennis DiBiase.
Nainesh from North York, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $2,593

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda Tribute, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Once you have obtained the information from CCC, use the dealership online quote service to eliminate those that provide the higher quotes (I requested quotes from 6 dealerships in the GTA as well as 2 others in Newmarket and Barrie) then visit and discuss price in person with sales staff of two or three of the lowest quotes. A competitive spirit amongst dealerships played in my favour. FYI the CCC suggested dealership did not come in with the lowest quote.
Allen from Barrie, ON
reported on Monday, June 01, 2009