@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Rally Subaru

5220 Gateway Blvd NW
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $1,763
Subaru WRX

Subaru WRX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,500 $1,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Subaru WRX, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
steve from edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Subaru Crosstrek

Subaru Crosstrek

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2023 2 $375 $187
2021 2 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2023 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Dale from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, August 08, 2022

Rated 8

Buying a 2023 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Tyler from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, July 09, 2022

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Dealership was great to deal with, no pressure environment. Due to COVID supply issues other manufacturers dealers were price gouging on what stock they had, Subaru pricing was very fair.
Andrew from Devon, AB
reported on Friday, December 03, 2021

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $3,000 $1,500
2020 2 $1,875 $937
2018 2 $1,000 $500
2016 1 $2,000 $1,000
2011 1 $1,500 $1,765

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I was not originally thinking about a Subaru. I was very very surprised by Rally Subaru and my salesman Justin. The experience was perfect and I loved the test drive. I do not have my new car yet because of delivery delays. It should be here by the end of February. I am so excited to get and drive my new Forester.
Dave from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, January 31, 2022

Rated 8

Buying a 2020 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Larissa from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Subaru Forester, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Carol from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, January 28, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Steve from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Ying from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, May 14, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
They were very flexible in understanding my needs.
E. from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We were really happy with our salesman, but not so happy with the dealer. Rally Subaru charges a $395 "documentation fee" and $395 for a "tire/etching" fee and they say they are mandatory. But our salesman saved us money on the accessories so in the end we were happy with our purchase.
Mark from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $2,500 $1,250
2011 2 $2,500 $1,904

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2022 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The buying experience was good, but I have been waiting for my new vehicle for roughly 4 months.
Jiajun(James) from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, October 02, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Subaru Legacy, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle based on price point and features compared to other vehicles in its class. I favoured the Subaru for its better manoeuvrability/handling, f/t all-wheel drive and interior ergonomics. I chose the dealer strictly because it was one of two dealerships in my city and it was the closest one. I used the Wholesale Price Report to understand the amount of mark-up on the particular vehicle I chose. I considered this information during the negotiations. I had not been fully informed of total fees added during the sale process until it came to negotiations. There was a $395 doc fee and $395 tire/etch fee that cropped up. Advice for future buyers would be to contact a dealership and inquire about ALL fees and taxes added before going into negotiate.
A. from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Subaru Legacy, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The report gave me a lot of confidence going in that I could ask for both price and a few options as throw ins, and know that it was still a fair offer. I also used the report to prepare a possible offer for my 2nd choice of vehicle. Having a strong backup plan gave me confidence to take charge in the negotiations. I actually enjoyed the whole purchase experience for once!
Kathy from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $2,750 $1,375
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125
2011 1 $2,500 $2,960

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Subaru Outback, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
tushar from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, March 04, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Outback, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Peggy from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, July 13, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
J from T6R1W8, AB
reported on Thursday, November 11, 2010

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,963

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
After deciding that the Impreza Limited is the car I wanted to buy, I asked Chris if they would honour the Car Cost Canada recommended price. I used the markup guidelines and he agreed. It made the negotiating much easier as there wasn't any negotiating necessary. Chris is great; he's young, hungry and is eager to make you happy. He doesn't try to up sell you and is straight forward in telling you the truth about things you may or may not need. His customer service is excellent.
Dao from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011