@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Ready Honda

230 Dundas Street E.
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 44
Average Rating 8.1
Average Discount $2,619
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $0 $0
2012 1 $2,000 $1,891
2010 1 $500 $2,433
2009 1 $5,000 $3,268
2008 6 $2,666 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Joe was fantastic
Tracy from , ON
reported on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Rated 1

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Sales Manager refuted the 7.5% markup reported by CarCostCanada on the 2010 Honda CR-V LX-2WD pricing report. He said that the markup was nowhere near that amount. Offered to buy the vehicle at $1000 off MSRP. Dealer accepted offer. Was later shocked to found out only $585.93 had been discounted from MSRP. Needless to say, will never purchase or lease another vehicle from this dealer ever again. Furthermore, would most definitely not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Paul from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, October 07, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Carcost canada gave me a comfort level when negotiating the price. In the past I always felt uncertain as to whether or not I bought at a fair price. With Carcost canada this insecurity no longer made me hestitate about the purchase.
Larry from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, May 29, 2009

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Great Car. Permforms well and unlike models of other manufacturers - there is a preset standard of features that comes built-in that is a great value add.
Herbert from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, April 10, 2009

Rated 5

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mississauga Honda was more professional to deal with vs. Ready Honda. Unfortunately, due to the trade-in value of my older car given to me by Ready Honda - made me do business with Ready Honda. It definitely helped me having the wholsesale price from Carcost Canada, assisted a lot in negotiation as well as ensure thay they provide the right incentives and lease rates.
Miheer from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Nancy from North York, ON
reported on Sunday, August 17, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
francis from toronto, ON
reported on Monday, August 11, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The report gives you the information which you would have to guess otherwise. I had already bought from the dealer before and like their service after sales.
abdul from mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, July 31, 2008

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The whole experience of leasing my first car was very confusing and I truly do not know what I saved. The car cost representative had a much higher price yet I thought we were supposed to save money by using him. I finally gave up on trying to understand incentives, etc. and went with an amount of money that was less than Car Cost by about 30 dollars per month. Very negative experience with the finance manager at Ready but sales rep was good.
COX from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,875 $937
2016 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
It was a great experience no haggle about the cad cost report. He knew what it was and did not give us any issues.
Roald from , ON
reported on Saturday, July 01, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Leo and Alex made the process super easy. I asked for their best price, Leo provided an awesome deal without any haggling. He provided information about the product and was not pushy at all. Alex sat with us for over an hour explaining how the car worked and wishing us well.
Ana from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
I have the very pleasant experience at the dealer where I don't need to negotiate the car price. The dealer charged $300 dollars above the car cost price for the car. I was able to close my purchase in 2 days time with no hassles.
ANKIT from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Honda HR-V

Honda HR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda HR-V, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
They did a good job overall, but a few things could've been better. They didn't fill up the washer fluid so that indicator came on during the first day.
Ed from , ON
reported on Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,916
2011 2 $2,250 $2,681
2010 1 $10,000 $4,562
2009 1 $6,000 $4,215
2008 1 $4,000 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Choose the vehicle because it had the best features for price between the Honda and Toyota. Dealership was close to where I live and work. Once I told them that I was a member of Carcost Canada, they agreed to give me the deal I wanted - about 3% above Dealer Cost. They agreed so easily that it made me wonder if I could have gone lower or if there were some hidden factory incentives that I had missed.
Simon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Leasebusters.com has a search engine for ''dealer demos''. Between new cars and cars that are 6 months old with 10,000 kms, there is a lot of choice. Being able to search online for demos and then confirm price with CarCostCanada was very helpful and, in fact, allowed us to close the deal in record fast time.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 22, 2010

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Ended up with good price, but not a very pleasant experience. Was very clear upfront on the price was willing to pay, but salesman played games with us, until we got upset and almost walked out.
Christine from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We chose our vehicle after test-driving all those we were considering in under a week so each remained fresh in our memories, to make a valid comparison. Got a great price simply by being honest with what we were looking for
Byoung from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, September 07, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,494
2011 1 $2,000 $1,931
2010 1 $1,500 $1,989
2009 4 $1,500 $1,827
2008 4 $1,625 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
make sure you talk to either the car cost canada rep OR the sales manager.
Richard from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Gave an idea as to where to start barganing and know if you got a good deal.
JAYANT from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Well, The dealer is right across to my home and i have been servicing my old honda with this dealership since i moved to Mississauga. The service is excellent. I just put the report in front of the sales representatice and what he offered was better than my estimate and deal was closed in less than 5 minutes.
Shabbir from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I didn''t show the dealer the price report, but I used it as the basis for my offer.
Mark from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I emailed several dealers in my area asking for price quotes. Matthew Cecchi from Ready Honda was one of the few dealers that provided an actual price quote (other than quoting an MSRP) that was in my budget and had all the colours choices at the dealership. He was a pleasure to deal with and negotiations were really quick since he offered a very competitive price.
Ronald from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, November 01, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The most stress-free way to buy a car, guaranteed. Knowing the dealer''s cost structure allows to negotiate from the position of power, so definitely spend a few dollars to get the car cost canada report. As soon as I told the dealer I knew their cost, the negotiation immediately switched to how much profit I was willing to pay them. We settled on 3% quite quickly (worked out to cost + $500) and than spent more time on negotiating what else the dealer could do to earn my business. After about 15 minutes we had the all-season floor mats and wheel locks thrown in as well. Other dealerships also offered various perks, but none could guarantee that a loan vehicle would be available if our car had to be in service for longer than a few hours. Because this car will be primarily used by my wife to drive between home-daycare-work-daycare-home, its pretty important that she does not need to deal with rentals. After about 1.5 hours in the dealership, I was pretty happy to have a great deal without any hussle and the dealer was happy that he made a sale. Overall, a very pleasant buying experience and will definitely be repeated in the future. Keep up the good work, carcostcanada.com!
Vitaly from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
always email for quote and start negotiating with the dealer who offers the lowest show the dealer the wholesale price report
akeel from mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Rated 1

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chose Ready Honda dealership because it was closest to where I live. Don''t recommend them because they got me new plates (which cost me more) when I told them I wanted to use my old plates. When I tried to bring it up they got very sneaky and tried to confuse me with numbers but it didn't work. Choose Honda Civic because I''ve known a lot of people with them and their very reliable. I showed the dealer my wholesale report and then bargained him down to invoice + 3%.
Peter from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, June 27, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Research by calling around. Be firm but polite and ask for the best they have to offer. Knowing the numbers from the carcostcanada report is a must!
KHURANA from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I called several dealers and talked only to salaes managers. I explained I knew their factory invoice price, and asked each what they wanted (either above or below invoice cost) to sell me a car. Not starting a price war, and only asking oncce, I won''t tell other dealers what each quoted me. just give me your best price. He said he could beat 2% and did. Very easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend him.
Guy from Dundas, ON
reported on Friday, March 21, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Letting the agent know that you've researched on the car that you want to buy, would indicate that you're a serious buyer;henceforth they'll give you or offer you the least profit that they'll get from you. They gave me a 3% add up on the dealer cost. Let them know right away that you've been to carcost and VOILA! no more trouble of haggling. Be cautious of not getting too excited about it; you still have the financing tricketry for you to get some additional expences that would be added to your final price, like the rustproofing, undercoat etc. Be prepared for these additionals. If you think you're not going to keep the purchase for a long time (let say 3-4 years) then don't get them. We decided to get them and we're planning to keep it. Try to get a deal with a bi-weekly payment so you'll psychologically won't get stunned for a monthly big amount. OR it's just me. One more thing about negotiation, with that additional 3% on top of the invoice price I got, try to further ask for some extra they can throw in, before you award them your business. Good Luck!
Jose from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,750 $3,120
2009 3 $4,333 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Select one of the larger dealers. They get a better invoice price from the factory than the smaller ones. That allows you to get an even lower price. We checked with 3 Honda dealerships to get the lowest price. Mnaaged to get an additional $800 off the price quoted without the report. Also managed to get options at cost. Never even had to show the report. Just brought a file folder with lots of information to show we did our homework.
Tracey from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 08, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
don''t go for the rust proof package. You won''t need it.
joon from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, May 15, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dmitry from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $2,166 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Tapan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, March 28, 2010

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Independent dealer was provided with the CarCost report. I would caution however that John was not very clear about (the process) of how he works for the customer. A prospective purchaser should ask for a very clear indication of the process and timing.
BEE from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, April 14, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report saved us approximately $1,000 off our original quote from the dealer. Once we showed the sales rep our Car Cost Canada report there was very little left to negotiate. It's an invaluable serivce and well worth the price.
Alex from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $1,953

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 05, 2010

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $944
2008 1 $1,500 $973

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Do your research, and this site is a great aid for that purpose.
David from Fonthill, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,678

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
salse reps were knowledgeable and curtious and the listened t the cutomers requirments
CONNERY from Bolton, ON
reported on Friday, January 04, 2008

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Email multiple dealers. Most will ignore you. Some will willingly negotiate using this method. Don't step on a lot until all numbers are worked our in advance. This makes the actual experience at the dealership very simple.
Dave from Georgetown, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 30, 2007