@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Ready Honda

230 Dundas Street E.
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 22
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $1,784
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 4 $1,687 $843
2017 2 $875 $437
2012 1 $2,000 $1,891

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Craig from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Sirish from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, May 28, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Thank you Car Cost Canada. I recommend my friends.
Paul from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Dan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 04, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Joe was fantastic
Tracy from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $4,250 $2,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Pilot, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
There wasnt much going back and forth so it was nice... saved time. They gave us a price which they thought was fair within what we brought them and i asked for them to make it an even 000 number and they agreed and we bought the car.
kon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, August 06, 2018

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $375 $187
2017 3 $2,000 $1,000
2016 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Angel was professional and friendly. He answered questions, he didn't try to pressure me into any fancy car. The transaction was super easy and i felt in control of the whole process (my speed).
kathryn from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 29, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, September 25, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
It was a great experience no haggle about the car cost report. He knew what it was and did not give us any issues.
Roald from Burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, July 01, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Leo and Alex made the process super easy. I asked for their best price, Leo provided an awesome deal without any haggling. He provided information about the product and was not pushy at all. Alex sat with us for over an hour explaining how the car worked and wishing us well.
Ana from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
I have the very pleasant experience at the dealer where I don't need to negotiate the car price. The dealer charged $300 dollars above the car cost price for the car. I was able to close my purchase in 2 days time with no hassles.
ANKIT from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $2,000 $2,916
2011 2 $2,250 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Huge time saver. Positive experience. We would use the service and the dealership again.
Jennifer from York, ON
reported on Thursday, March 08, 2018

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Choose the vehicle because it had the best features for price between the Honda and Toyota. Dealership was close to where I live and work. Once I told them that I was a member of Carcost Canada, they agreed to give me the deal I wanted - about 3% above Dealer Cost. They agreed so easily that it made me wonder if I could have gone lower or if there were some hidden factory incentives that I had missed.
Simon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Honda HR-V

Honda HR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda HR-V, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
They did a good job overall, but a few things could've been better. They didn't fill up the washer fluid so that indicator came on during the first day.
Ed from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,458
2011 1 $2,000 $1,931

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Gave an idea as to where to start bargaining and know if you got a good deal.
JAYANT from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer is right across to my home and I have been servicing my old honda with this dealership since I moved to Mississauga. The service is excellent. I just put the report in front of the sales representative and what he offered was better than my estimate and deal was closed in less than 5 minutes.
Shabbir from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 16, 2011