@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Regina Honda

789 Broad Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $4,392
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $10,000 $5,000
2013 1 $2,500 $2,294
2011 1 $1,500 $2,281
2010 1 $4,000 $2,433
2009 1 $5,000 $3,268

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Outstanding and clear explanations. Great after signature service. Patient driver features and benefits. Even screwed on the license plate and full tank of gas.
Mike from Regina, SK
reported on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Rob from Regina, SK
reported on Tuesday, September 06, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
David from Regina, SK
reported on Monday, June 14, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jenn from Regina, SK
reported on Friday, March 27, 2009

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $2,676
2009 1 $6,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Pat from Regina, SK
reported on Sunday, January 13, 2013

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Moose Jaw, SK
reported on Thursday, August 27, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I have owned a number of Honda vehicles and experienced mostly good service and pleasant buying experience. This time I let it be known that I had the Wholesale Price Report up front. Using the buying information provided I asked for an additional $1000 off over and above the manufacturer $3500 rebate. They tried to reduce the amount but I held firm and they accepted. I may have gotten a little more off if I started lower but was short on time and this was the last vehicle in the color I wanted.
Don from Regina, SK
reported on Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Honda Element

Honda Element

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $6,357

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Element, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I think it is great!
Jill from Regina, SK
reported on Monday, December 07, 2009

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $5,645

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Larry from Regina, SK
reported on Sunday, May 17, 2009

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $4,750 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
We picked this dealership because they were respectful to us, none of the others were. The wholesale price helped us tremendously. We didn't know what was reasonable to offer. Even though they turned down our offer the first time, they did accept it later. Knowing the costs, we could say that we knew they were still making some money and that our offer was within reason.
Trish from Regina, SK
reported on Tuesday, September 02, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
When negotiating, first only focus on the base price of the type of your selected vehicle. At this stage, don't get distracted by the cost of options that the sales person will mention during negotiation. After the base price is determined, then go to consider the cost of options.
Yan from Regina, SK
reported on Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I checked out surrounding dealers for the same model and availability, letting the dealer know I wasn't concerned over which dealer gave me the deal. I did number crunching before hand and had an excel spreadsheet of Wholesale price +3 +4 +5 +6% so I knew what range I was in at a multitude of different numbers. I ultimately purchased for between 3 & 4% above wholesale report. No markup was given on freight/PDI or taxes (air or tire).
Donald from White City , SK
reported on Saturday, December 29, 2007

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $8,000 $5,136

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Pilot, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I used Car Cost Canada and got it at 4% over dealer cost plus got a $ 5500 rebate plus four steel wheels and winter tires at dealer cost.
Frank from Regina, SK
reported on Wednesday, December 12, 2007