@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Avenue East
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 34
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,220
Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $1,724
2011 1 $2,000 $2,017
2009 2 $1,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This vehicle was chosen because Toyota was offering 2 factory incentives that made it a good buy as well as the options that were included with this package. I spoke directly with the Sales Manager who was professional and honest. I gave all the facts based on the Car Cost pricing as well as the factory rebates. I was up front regarding the pricing and negotiated the fairest deal I could based on my trade. I did not get what I wanted on the trade but took into consideration the large discount I received on the new car purchase.
Jeff from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Researched the closest dealer in my area and followed the Car Cost Canada guidelines, and approached the fleet manager with the report. I simply asked if he could beat the price since this dealer was not part of the program. Without hesitation they recognized the report as legitimate and matched the CCC report, plus further discounts on other options. The service and the dealer were very professional and organized. It made buying a car a pleasent experience.
Nick from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, August 15, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
When we first arrived at the dealership, we asked what the sales representative could offer us without showing the CarCostCanada report. After giving us the retail price, we showed the report and she was willing to work with it. Two hours of negotiating passed by and we only got a few hundred off. Maybe if I negotiated longer I could have done better...
Cameron from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Thursday, July 08, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Determine what a reasonable cost + profit is for your new car, then go to a few dealers to see who gives you the best bottom line (cost of new car less trade).
Patrick from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,250 $3,051
2010 1 $2,500 $3,250
2008 1 $2,500 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Rasika from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Zhou from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, December 13, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Zhou from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, December 13, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Zhou from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $3,371
2010 1 $2,500 $2,750
2009 2 $1,250 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 1

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Sharah from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, November 27, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The vehicle has very good rating. Keep up the good service!
Lakshman from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, January 06, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Get more dealers to cooperate.
JiaJun from SCARBOROUGH, ON
reported on Sunday, September 27, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great service, and worth every penny. I would recommend someway to stay logged in no matter what tab you choose. I had to log in over and over again in the same session (because I navigated outside the member login portion), and it was somewhat annoying. It’s a small price to pay.
Adrian from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, September 14, 2009

Scion tC

Scion tC

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Scion tC, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
bruce from north york, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 7 $2,714 $1,813
2008 1 $2,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Shawn from Peterborough, ON
reported on Monday, December 14, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Ling from Ottawa, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It was a pleasure to deal with Marc at Scarborough Toyota. Probably the most painless experience buying/leasing a car I've ever had!
Harold from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, June 20, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Lori from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, February 14, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
LIEN from TORONTO, ON
reported on Monday, December 15, 2008

Toyota Sequoia

Toyota Sequoia

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sequoia, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Our offer was invoice price + $600.
Jee from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Prius, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Did not use Wholesale Price Report as vehicle was reduced $3000 by factory & $1000 by dealer. No room for negotiation. All I negotiated was tinted windows for no added cost.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, September 04, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,711
2008 1 $3,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
PREM from TORONTO, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Sienna styling was preferred over the Honda Odyssey Dealer location was close to work Dealer was very willing to negotiate mark up based on wholesale price provided by CarCost Canada. ( <2%) Rust proofing and extended warranty were also discounted
Greg from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, May 24, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,250 $1,647
2009 1 $2,000 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
You must show your car cost report, before the sales person will get serious in the reduction of the price.
Fotios from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
They priovided excellent service all around. They were patient explaining everything to my daughter, it was her first car.
Roland from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, May 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jun from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 05, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,750 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If you present the dealer ship with the price, and offer to pay them 3-4% above cost, it becomes a fair deal for both parties.
Marino from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, November 27, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
A friend referred me to this dealership and for July Toyota had 2000 of MSRP and I got an extra 800 on top of that.
Ahmad from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, August 14, 2008

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $500 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I did not use my wholesale price report, I did not even request one as I had a very negative experience with the Peel Chrysler, the dealer referred by CarCostCanada. I went straight to Toyota and negotiate the price with Pauline who was sensitive to the situation I found myself in after Peel Chrysler failed to delivered the purchased vehicle by May 31.
Rosana from scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $3,500 $2,075

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Good dealer, have purchased 2 cars from them previously. Very professional, comfortable to deal with. Knowing the wholesale price going into the negotiation was comforting - negotiated up from the wholesale price instead of down from retail price.
Mr from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Negotiate the Extended Warranty. No need to pay full retail on it.
WEISS from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008