@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Sherwood Honda

30 Automall Road
Sherwood Park
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $2,111
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
I had a very good experience at Sherwood Honda very friendly staff got everything I was promised.
Bernd from Beaver County, AB
reported on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Honda Civic Hatchback

Honda Civic Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Parshant from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, July 22, 2018

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $5,000 $2,500
2017 2 $2,125 $1,062
2011 1 $1,500 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Nice to all details
paso from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Garnet from Ardrossan, AB
reported on Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Once the Dealer's representative realized that we had the invoice price, he was very accommodating and willing to negotiate.
Daniel from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Fact that dealer was notified by Car Cost made getting down to options and price a quick exercise. I dealt with this dealer because they were prepared to deal - not the case with another Honda dealer here in Edmonton.
Al from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Honda HR-V

Honda HR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda HR-V, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Jocelyn from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, December 07, 2017

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2012 2 $2,750 $3,216
2011 1 $1,000 $3,531

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Pilot, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Anil from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Pilot, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I told them that I had the Car Cost price and freight and was wondering if they would be alright with a 3.5% profit on top of that. Dwayne said alright, and we went in to sign the papers. The staff there were great. We wanted a cherry Pilot, but no dealer we contacted would be able to get them in earlier than April, but they had a silver one on the lot that they offered to us with a reduction in the etching cost and no excise tax, so we took that one.
Kevin from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Rated 3

Buying a 2011 Honda Pilot, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
If you decline the $399 insurance coverage that gives you $5000 in dealer credit they charge you $289 in admin fees.
Cameron from Leduc, AB
reported on Thursday, April 14, 2011

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was a pleasure to deal with Max at Sherwood Honda prior to purchasing the car.
Ken from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,750 $2,916
2011 2 $4,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I chose dealer based on dealer ratings on google and other car rating sites. I had done all my car homework in advance with regards to what vehicle I wanted to purchase (over 4 months of searching, test driving etc. . . ). I arrived at the dealership, he pulled my vehicle up to the front (they had in stock), and within 45 minutes the negotiations and paperwork was done. It is straight forward when you know what vehicle you want (exact vehicle) and have no car questions. It then becomes only a mathematical monetary discussion.
Brett from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, May 07, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Made appointment with sales manager and told him I prefer discussing price directly with the decision maker. His approach was to offer dealer invoice less factory to dealer rebate with a 4 1/4% markup. Knowing his numbers were correct gave me confidence that I was being treated fairly. Could I have negotiated down the percentage? Maybe, but they need to make a living too.
Dan from Beaumont, AB
reported on Friday, December 30, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was fair and salesman was knowledgeable and honest, atmosphere was friendly. Saying up front that you have the invoice price made getting to a reasonable price easier. The dealer does include some costs for mandatory items that are overpriced (e.g. nitrogen in tires and block heater, etc) and documentation, although this is not unique to this dealer. Though for time sake I didn't worry about getting the absolute lowest price, I'm quite sure this vehicle can be had for below the 3% above invoice price if you are willing to go back to different dealers.
Brad from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Yurick from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, January 21, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Johnny from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, October 03, 2011