@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Southtown Chrysler

4404-66th Street
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 33
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $5,219
Ram 1500

Ram 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,250 $2,125
2016 1 $1,000 $500
2013 2 $8,000 $7,000
2012 1 $4,000 $7,339
2011 1 $10,000 $6,230

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Ram 1500, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
Adrien from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Ram 1500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
With negotiation and rebates the price couldn't be beat. I was contacted by James when I accessed a Dodge price report and went in to talk with a rep. At this time I met with Dan. He was professional and determined to try to work with my criteria and budget. He assessed my needs and matched it to a vehicle on the lot that more than satisfied me. We negotiated on price and Dan made the magic happen. I wasn't even planning on buying as we had just bought my wife a new vehicle 2 days earlier. I checked out the Ram based on advertised rebates. All in all I got the truck at a great price with great service and follow up from both the dealership and Dan in the subsequent 2 weeks. I highly recommend the location and Dan
Scott from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Dodge Grand Caravan

Dodge Grand Caravan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $5,166 $6,025
2011 1 $8,000 $5,362
2008 3 $6,833 $4,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Chenbin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, May 28, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The GM at the dealership I brought from noticed I put a deposit down on a vehicle from another dealership and said he was willing to sell me the vehicle for less than his cost so he could get volume bonus from the factory. I paid approx. $1400 less than the Car Cost Canada dealer cost.
Brad from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Friday, February 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Alan from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, June 25, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
It appears most dealers now are meeting 2008 quotas and better deals can be had.
D from Kukamunga , AB
reported on Sunday, July 06, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Showing this wholesale report we can tell rep who we know works on commission, that you would like to spend much less time and get your last quote as I already have this wholesale price report and make money and go to other customer? This statement helps. My initial price was $36,500. Before showing this came down to $32,000 and after showing this and making above statement within 1/2 hour came down to $28,000.
nirmal from edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $7,000 $5,250
2012 2 $2,500 $3,718
2011 1 $2,500 $4,650

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer contacted me as soon as I asked for a wholesale report. I suspect that CCC sells information or passes it along to preferred dealers. However, I did get invoice price without any negotiations.
Alto from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, May 24, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was the best of a bad bunch. Chrysler / Jeep dealers in particular are some of the worst I have ever seen in shopping for a new vehicle. We walked out of a couple dealerships they were SO bad!
Geoff from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
David from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Dodge Challenger

Dodge Challenger

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $6,000 $6,000
2011 2 $1,750 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Dodge Challenger, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, May 17, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Dodge Challenger, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Randy from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Rated 4

Buying a 2011 Dodge Challenger, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Taj from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Dodge Durango

Dodge Durango

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $4,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Dodge Durango, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I went to a couple dealerships and found a sales rep I could trust. I then told him I wasn't interested in negotiating and that I would give him 5% profit over cost. He was suprised by the statement but realized I had done my homework. I made the offer, he did the usual talk to his manager thing, then came back and accepted it. I also had him throw in an oil change and all weather floor mats. Overall a stress free experience and the dealer has been great to deal with.
Deon from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Friday, November 11, 2011

Ram 3500

Ram 3500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $10,000 $9,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Ram 3500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Donald from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Friday, September 09, 2011

Dodge Journey

Dodge Journey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $4,222

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Dodge Journey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
christian from edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Ram 2500

Ram 2500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $10,000 $10,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Ram 2500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Chose the vehicle because it it comfortable, has the amenities I wanted at a fair price. (I have been driving the same make and model of vehicle for the past year at work and have been impressed with it).
Martin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, June 18, 2011

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $500 $3,750
2012 1 $4,000 $3,909
2009 1 $4,000 $3,538

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The service is great. Sales rep was awesome, didn't play any games
Ryan from Chestermere, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Dodge Ram 1500

Dodge Ram 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $9,000 $7,018

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
What ever the cost is, just add $1,000 or less and that should make the deal.
helal from edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Dodge Ram 2500

Dodge Ram 2500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $10,000 $8,833

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Dodge Ram 2500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I actually saved $20,000 off of the retail price on this truck. It was a great deal for sure.
Dion from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Jeep Wrangler

Jeep Wrangler

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $2,250
2012 2 $1,500 $2,250
2008 1 $10,000 $3,780

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Jeep Wrangler, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Alfred from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Monday, July 07, 2008