@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Steele Mazda

15 Lansing Court
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $1,916
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
CarCoastCanada is a highly recommended service! Colin at Steele Mazda was easy and professional to deal with!
William from Halifax, NS
reported on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Darren from Halifax, NS
reported on Monday, June 28, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 4 $1,375 $1,678
2009 1 $4,000 $1,648

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dealership was very helpful and wanted to sell cars. Much better than their local competition. Used the wholesale price report as per your recommendations and it saved me money on the deal.
Randal from Hammonds Plains, NS
reported on Monday, June 07, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Don't waste your money on this service, the dealer will give you the same information for free. You can also find all of this information at the public library. My total savings from the full retail price had absolutely nothing to do with this report.
Nigel from Lower Sackville, NS
reported on Saturday, August 29, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was simple. I told them I was a Car Cost customer. They asked us to make them which I did at $450 (1.95%) over invoice and they quickly accepted. A friend of mine was there buying the same car so the deal was for two cars. We bought them for $23,218 before tax which ended up being $174 (.75%) over Car Cost stated invoice. The discount shown was $1,367.
Deane from Dartmouth, NS
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Excellent tool to be informed with during negotiations.
Scott from Lower Sackville, NS
reported on Saturday, November 29, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jeffery from Dartmouth, NS
reported on Friday, November 14, 2008

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda B-Series Pickup, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The report is essential. I use it up front, telling the salesperson that I know everything - invoice, rebates, etc. That way they know I'm informed. I didn't wait for a price from them. I gave them a price 4% over invoice and let them respond. I got the vehicle for an excellent price as a result.
Justin from Valley, NS
reported on Sunday, October 12, 2008

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $750 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
SARTY from Halifax, NS
reported on Monday, February 04, 2008

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $3,000 $2,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda Tribute, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We wanted to purchase a 5-speed Tribute which the dealers do not usually carry on their lots. We had originally gone to City Mazda and had worked out a price with them however they could not find us the car we wanted and were not very helpful. They did have a 5-speed on their lot that we were able to test-drive however we did not like the colour. We ended up going to Steele Mazda and they told us they could order a 5-speed for us, so we've placed a down-payment on it and are currently waiting for it to arrive. We used the Wholesale Price Report by asking for the base price that we half way between the retail and wholesale. They also had a stackable cash rebate available which we knew about because of the car cost report. Another thing we used was the Lemon-Aid guide. Both were very valuable in our negotiations. Having these tools allowed us to feel confident in what we were asking for and we felt we got a great deal. Now we just have to wait for our new truck to arrive.
Jennifer from Hammonds Plains, NS
reported on Sunday, September 23, 2007