@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Subaru of London

675 Wharncliffe Rd South
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $1,395
Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $250 $125
2021 1 $3,750 $1,875
2013 1 $1,500 $2,437
2012 1 $2,000 $2,302

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2022 Subaru Forester, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Ann from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Subaru Forester, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Excellent service from the Salesperson. He listened to our needs and provided suggestions which were appropriate.
Laura from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 01, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $0 $0
2018 1 $750 $375
2017 1 $250 $125
2012 1 $2,500 $2,741

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2022 Subaru Outback, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Sandy from London, ON
reported on Monday, January 31, 2022

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Outback, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
julie from Windsor, ON
reported on Friday, May 18, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Subaru Outback, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
I used the invoice report as a guide. Using it as a bargaining chip was hard for me though as I felt I wanted to leave a bit on the table for the representative. I also want to have a good relationship with them and bargaining too hard made me and them feel uncomfortable. Thanks, Herman
Herman from London, ON
reported on Thursday, April 13, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
John from St Marys, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Subaru Impreza WRX

Subaru Impreza WRX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,428

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Showed price report and immediately stated that needed $1500 over cost. Gemini Motors said they needed $2400. Saved a bunch right off the top.
Richard from Waterloo, ON
reported on Sunday, March 18, 2012

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,515
2011 1 $2,500 $1,963

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I tried two other dealers, Cambridge and Stratford, poor trade in allowance, London was better value for my used 2011 Malibu, still terrible depreciation on G.M.'S PRODUCTS. My 2011 Malibu was $ 35,000.00,bought new in Feb/11 was awful hard to get better than $ 20,000.00 for it on a trade. Have had three Subaru's before, and fm the depreciation point much better. Harold than other makers.
James from Woodstock, ON
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
My advise to other members is to shop around and compare your numbers because all dealers operate differently which may confuse you during negotiations. Also, when ready to buy or lease go in with all your numbers using car cost as a references and simplify the transaction.
Armand from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, February 03, 2011