@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Subaru of Mississauga

6160 Mavis Road
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 20
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,462
Subaru BRZ

Subaru BRZ

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru BRZ, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $500 $250
2017 1 $750 $375
2012 2 $2,000 $1,515
2011 2 $1,750 $1,963

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Subaru Impreza, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Philip from Waterloo, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Lai-Wah, from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
No hassle. Went in and was upfront about being a CarCostCanada member. Bought a forester and an impreza. I asked for 500 over wholesale and they agreed.
john from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, March 23, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Cost + 3%, favourable terms on a 2005 trade-in with a blown head gasket.
Jason from calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Once the dealer knew I had Car Cost Canada reports, they did not try to negotiate with me and took my offer ($1,000 off retail price). If you have the information at your disposal, they won't argue!
Etienne from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 18, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wolfgang from guelph, ON
reported on Saturday, January 08, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,000 $500
2013 1 $4,000 $2,675
2012 1 $2,500 $2,741
2011 4 $4,375 $2,960

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Subaru Outback, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Zakhar from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, June 08, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If you are comparing same brand models always decide after careful analysis of what you really need and not what you want. If you are trading you Will be hard pressed to really know if you are truly getting a good Deal so try more than 1 same brand dealer
Jon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealer and specific salesperson because a friend has leased a number of Subaru vehicles for many years from the same salesperson and dealer. I found Darryl to be very knowledgeable of Subaru vehicles. He was very patient and answered all my questions without any pressure. I had the wholesale price report but no recommended Subaru dealers came with the price report. Subaru also has a $2.000. discount until August 2. I included this in my total savings. I bought the 4 cylinder Limited Outback, white with a black leather interior. My only option was a hood deflector thrown in with the package. The car is loaded as it is without adding anything else.
Rick from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, July 24, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
As per site recommendation I've added 3% to wholesale price, plus all dealerships fee and started calling Subaru dealerships around. Willowdale Subaru (Warren Khan) and Subaru of Mississauga (Thomson Lam) agreed to negotiated asking price. Both guys were good, but in the end I bought a car in Mississauga for my estimated price. Everyone shoud have wholesale price report from CarCostCanada.com before going to dealership. It makes negotiating much easier. Thanks CarCostCanada.com for helping me to save $5,038!
Alexander from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chris from toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Just mention you have Car Cost Canada and the process is painless. This service works great, I made the purchase and walked away feeling like I received the best possible deal.
Ross from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, March 20, 2011

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Arnab from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,500 $2,302

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Subaru Forester has the lowest monthly payment for 24 month lease.
Zhiyi from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, June 25, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Had received a report from another member. Presented the report and a fair mark-up and the negotiations were instant acceptance. Quite a happy experience.
Jason from calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, January 18, 2012