@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Sun Toyota

10130 - 82nd Avenue
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 17
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $2,470
Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $7,000 $3,766
2009 2 $2,250 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
E-mailed all local dealers asking for their best price on the specific model I wanted. Did not haggle or need to show the Wholesale Price Report, but did appreciate having the information. About half savings was from Factory Incentives.
Victor from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I bought a 2009 Toyota Venza (Touring package) in January 2009. At that time, pricing hasn't been posted yet by CCC but I was provided with an interim report. By having the knowledge of the car's real cost, it gave me the confidence to negotiate the price. The manager at Sun Toyota knew I was serious and the number I offered made sense. Right then and there, he gave me a $2,000 discount without playing any games.
Arnold from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, February 27, 2010

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
They were reluctant to deal on this model of Toyota since they are very popular. The pricing report was useful. Still it took a long time of the usual "I have to go clear this with my manager" back and forth to get the same price I had in mind when I walked in the door. The deal could have been done in 30 minutes, not 2 1/2 hours.
Gord from Ponoka, AB
reported on Thursday, July 09, 2009

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,238
2010 1 $2,500 $2,040
2009 2 $2,250 $1,813
2008 1 $1,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Xing from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
wilson from edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, September 28, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Tim from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We like Toyota vehicles since they are reliable, safe and good in resale values. Sun Toyota is close to our house and they have good service. Knowing the dealer's cost made our bargaining process much easier.
Thomas from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $1,376
2009 1 $1,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Confidence in negotiation discussions, less time wasted and got to a interesting price faster, able to add features rather than simply negotiating a base line model.
Marie-Alice from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, January 15, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
BERES from red deer, AB
reported on Tuesday, April 01, 2008

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $3,250
2008 1 $2,500 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The best thing to do is to shop around at all the dealers in the area, and get a feel for the sales people to see which dealer you feel comfortable with and that are the most receptive. The registered CCC dealer is not the only one that will honor the CCC reports, so you have choices; don't feel you have to buy from that particular dealership. The other thing I did was to be honest up front and tell them I had a CCC report. It shows that you have done your research and are serious about buying. The Highlander I ended up buying had been sitting on the lot for awhile, and it was month end so they were motivated to sell it and it had already been advertised at a very good price. As it was advertised at only a little bit over cost, I used the CCC report to get it at just under dealer cost.
Justin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, April 18, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I was really pleased with the approach of “SUN Toyota dealer" in Edmonton (especially the manager Chad -very nice man and I would highly recommend him to others). Absolutely no pressure towards buyer- which was an important factor to me! He was able to accept my offer (actually thankfully to Car Cost wholesale invoice with only 3% markup!!!). Having the wholesale report with me was like opening the door to serious negotiation, rather than the sticker price as a base. If I could recommend you guys from Car cost to anyone I definitely will, because it saved me lots of money!!! I would also say to others to be firm and deal with confidence having the report from you. My Best Wishes to you all. Happy customer Mirek from, Edmonton Alberta
Miroslaw from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, September 15, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $1,647

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Just having a report was great, dealer has just added 4% which seemed fair since I managed to get a few accessories for the same price
Stas from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $2,169
2009 1 $2,500 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I have dealt with Sun Toyota before and found their customer service to be above reproach. I mentioned I had the Car Cost Canada figures at hand and immediately the sales rep said this was going to be a ''no bullshit'' deal. And it was.
Dennis from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Vehicle purchased almost a year ago. Salesman name was referred to by a friend. Off the top can not remember his name - was 60 Years of age and a long term saleman. No pressure or hazzle. Included oil changes for life of vehicle for original owner
Marlene from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, August 13, 2009

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sheri from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, August 15, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I previously dealt with this dealer and I went back to them because they were really the only ones that would negotiate.
Sharon from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, October 05, 2007