@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Pine View West Hyundai

180 Delta Park Blvd
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 29
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $2,258
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375
2017 1 $750 $375
2013 3 $1,000 $1,836
2012 2 $3,000 $1,146
2011 1 $2,000 $1,568
2009 1 $500 $2,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Both Fortunato and especially Hardip at Team Hyundai were very helpful in the buying process. Pleased overall with the Car, although I thought "Roadside Assistance" would have been covered in the price, but wasn't.
James from Barrie, ON
reported on Monday, May 14, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Mike from Aurora, ON
reported on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Christopher from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, June 25, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Umair from Burlington , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Vaughan, ON
reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report informed the dealer that we were knowledgeable, knew what we expected to pay and did not want to negotiate. We paid 2% over wholesale and no Admin Fees.
OLAN from Oro Station, ON
reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
They told me that for the car I was looking at there wasn't a big mark up so the Car Cost Canada report didn't really earn me much of a discount. In the end I wish we would have tried at least one more dealer before agreeing to buy there. We just didn't have the patience to shop around.
Andrea from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $2,250 $3,583
2012 1 $1,000 $2,900
2011 2 $2,250 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Nandan from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I paid $350.00 above invoice price and received all my accessories at cost; along with the incentives from the dealer, I ended up getting my vehicle slightly below cost :-)
Amit from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Laurence from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, August 08, 2010

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $2,500 $2,450
2011 1 $3,000 $1,978
2010 1 $1,500 $2,095

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I brought the report to them and they gave me a discount. I chose Hyundai as they have more features than others for same price or more. Dealer is not far from my house.
Iqbal from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, May 10, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This vehicle has the most economical price/utility ratio and with the help of CarCostCanada wholesale report we were able to negotiate the price downwards by atleast $3,500.00
Lakshman from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, February 17, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was recommended to the Hyundai dealer in Oakville and he was very,very good and offered me a good price only to be matched and lowered by Team Hyundai. Lisa's name was given to me by CostCanada so I benefitted in two ways.
Earl from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We liked the vehicle and the dealer who eventually accepted the wholesale price was listed at the end of the CarCostCanada Report. We have used the CarCostCanada Report to purchase our last 5 vehicles and each time the report has saved us hours of negotiations as we were able to come to an acceptable price within 15 minutes. The dealer knew we were serious about our negotiations to buy a vehicle by the 2nd offer.
Rudy from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Naeem from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, June 03, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $3,762
2011 1 $2,500 $3,526
2009 2 $2,750 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used the price report to get an idea of what the minimum price the dealer would negotiate to would be (the 3% profit margin). Also - I chose my dealer because they were down to earth, honest and helpful. They didn't seem "salesy".
Christopher from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Gerard from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This was a very simple and easy process to just pay the membership fee and recieve an automatic discount on the car.
Pino from Bolton, ON
reported on Monday, November 30, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I tookt he advice of Carcost: I presented the dealer with the CCC report, allowed a 3% margin and left it to the dealer to agree to (which he did).
anthony from woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, October 29, 2009

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $3,250 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
My dealer was recommended to me in the car cost price report,all I did was to meet with the sales rep. He had all the relevant info from Car Cost Canada and sold me the car at 3% above dealer cost. I saved over $2000,the experience was awesome.
Robert from Smithville , ON
reported on Thursday, July 28, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was immediately straight forward in their deal: 2.7% over invoice, full pass-through of $2,700 Factory Incentive and No admin fee aka laser stenciling fee aka whatever. And this was for a vehicle they had to bring in from another dealer. I was buying for my daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter who needed another economical, well appointed and good handling car with more space than their 2008 Mazda 3 Sport GT.
Donald from Dundas, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $7,000 $7,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I had done my research and knew what I would pay for the new car, the only issue was the trade in. I went to the CCC recommended dealer in Orange ville and was told that my CCC figures on the new car were wrong and low balled me on the trade. We went to Brampton to shop the trade. Team Hyundai''s sales manager was great. Francesco put the package together very smoothly and professionally (I just left Toyota as a sales rep to sell in another industry, and know the car business.) I would highly recommend him and Team Hyundai's staff.
Richard from Bolton, ON
reported on Friday, March 05, 2010