@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Tony Graham Lexus

299 W Hunt Club Road
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 7.5
Average Discount $2,096
Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $0 $0
2016 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RX, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Robert from Gatineau, QC
reported on Thursday, February 25, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Lexus RX, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Mr. from Rideau Ferry, ON
reported on Sunday, January 03, 2021

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,071

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
They used the rewards program which is good for local retail and restaurants, as well as future discounts on next vehicle purchase and service. They have a "Mr Lube" style oil change in and out in 20mins no appt. They have a no pressure sales tactic. No sales people will approach until you ask. I used my report by knowing thier wholesale price and started my negotiation at 2% for them.
Trent from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, May 18, 2012

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,950
2011 2 $2,000 $1,781

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Tony Graham - ottawa My information gave me some idea of what I should be paying. The Hawkesbury dealer you recommended was too far for me to go.
Frances from Nepean, ON
reported on Friday, April 06, 2012

Rated 4

Buying a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The sales rep was a good guy but the dealership/management is extremely duplicitous and underhanded. Several times I caught them in lies, and they even lied about the "Grand Total" The monthly price was different from the Grand Total because they slipped in a ''walk-away'' insurance without telling me. Then they lied about it being mandatory for Toyota Financing. They also lied about the wholesale price several times but still sold me the car even though they were practically giving it to me at no profit.
Andrew from Petawawa, ON
reported on Saturday, September 03, 2011

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
IM from Nepean, ON
reported on Friday, August 05, 2011

Lexus RX 450h

Lexus RX 450h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $8,000 $8,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Lexus RX 450h, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Lexus is pricey, but reliability and resale value is vastly superior to the competition. Using The report significantly simplified the negotiating process and saved me much time in a process that I find disagreeable. I put CarCost's report on their desk right at the beginning. It showed the dealer that I was serious. They reacted intelligently to it and we avoided the little games most dealers play. Your product was a very useful tool.
Paul from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,750 $2,012
2011 1 $1,500 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kelvin from Kanata, ON
reported on Monday, February 13, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Toyota was harder than Mazda to negotiate with, they are more set in their pricing. As always, I negotiate the entire out the door cost of the car first to reveal any fees. Then I show my price report and prepare an offer based on the amount of commission the dealership wants to pocket.
Greg from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, September 22, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Show them the report and buy with the wholesale price.
Dinh from nepean, ON
reported on Monday, October 08, 2007

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $3,947

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report, along with the Car Cost Canada negotiating tips, were indispensable in getting to the price I was comfortable, and happy, to accept. It took all the mystery out of trying to determine whether or not I got a good price. Also, don't limit yourself to dealing with only one dealer. I dealt with two and in doing so was able to gauge whether I had reached the limit of my discount possibilities. I’ve bought lots of cars and this is the first time I truly feel I got a good deal. With the addition of the end of year factory incentive ($3,000) and an additional discount on the winter tire/alloy rim combination I did very well indeed. I was treated very well by the salesperson at Tony Graham Lexus during my visits/negotiations and recommend them highly.
Felix from Gloucester Ottawa , ON
reported on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $3,250 $3,955
2011 2 $2,000 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We used the report as the bases of our negotation. The company had a bit of a time finding our Car but did. We will be picking it up day after tomorrow.
Jim from Winchester, ON
reported on Sunday, December 04, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Hong Fu @ Tony Graham (Merivale) was very helpful to purchase my 2011 Venza. And the process was quick as I have the CCC report. Just add the margin they want /and you agree to the whole sale price. If you mention my name when contact her, you may get extra discount:)
Yankai from Kanata, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,017

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose my dealer because that is where I leased my previous car from. The pre-sales experience was great, but after I put down the money, my experience was nothing but frustration and anger. I had to call the dealership too many times in order to get anyone come back to me and let me know where my new car was. It took almost a month before I got the car, and over two weeks to get any information as to what's happening with my car... there was not too much room for burgeoning with the report from Carcostcanada this time, but I was able to get them to pay for new wheels, over mileage and tinted windows, and still come about $500 shorter than the retail price.
Ofer from Stittsville, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,051

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I don't think this dealer even participated in the CCC model, but the report allowed us to negotiate on an even playing field and get the best possible deal. Frankly we would have bought the 2011 Explorer from another dealer but the deal hinged our trade in. We left feeling very good about a car buying experience which says a lot!
Greg from Kanata, ON
reported on Saturday, June 18, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $3,500 $1,666
2012 1 $2,500 $2,409
2011 1 $2,500 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Having the quote from the Car Cost Canada area's low margin profit dealer helped along with being up front and telling the dealer I was a CCC member.
Dennis from Nepean, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $3,055

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Lexus IS 250, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Excellent service at this dealer from past Lexus that made me want to go back. Would recommend dealer to anyone considering a new Lexus.
Mark from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 01, 2011

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $3,200

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Use CarCostCanada service. It helps to keep you informed and save you money.
Jan from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $1,250 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
After narrowing our list down to the Toyota Sienna and the Honda Odyssey, we obtained our price reports from CarCostCanada.com for each vehicle. We looked at all the numbers provided for both vehicles and decided that the Toyota Sienna was the better fit for our family. We received an e-mail the next day from a sales representative in a dealership out of town that was the CarCostCanada recommended dealer offering to do business at wholesale plus 3%. We've done business in the past with a local dealership and have been very satisfied with their sales and after market service so we went in with our CarCostCanada Report and our offer from the other dealership and posed the offer as a yes or no question. There was no back and forth negotiations (although they did come back once asking how the other dealership told me they could sell it at that price...) they accepted our offer of $27,614. Wholesale on our vehicle was listed at $26,914 and M.S.R.P. is $28,900 which gave us a savings of $1,276 not including taxes and interest saved on the lower amount. Thank you everybody at CarCostCanada. I''ve since used my remaining reports to help friends that are in the market for a new car as well. MORE FEEDBACK TO COME !!
David from Nepean, ON
reported on Monday, August 02, 2010