@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

The New Vancouver Honda

850 SW. Marine Drive
Vancouver
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $1,450
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $3,101
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Please go prepared by finding how much you can negotiate by getting information from carcost.
SALMAN from RICHMOND, BC
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,925
2008 1 $500 $1,397
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Emailing all dealerships is key. Then proceed to contact whichever dealership has the most positives (Good location, good service department, good track record) and request them to match the best quote you received. In addition, buy whenever there is a cash bonus from the manufacturer, it is much easier to reach a price close to invoice if the dealership is not eating the entire discount. For example, the civic was purchased at $22,250 (out the door), of the discount from msrp, $1000 was from a cash bonus, and only $578 discount came from the dealer.
Sing from Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, January 4, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Richmond, BC
reported on Wednesday, February 6, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,176
2010 1 $1,500 $2,382
2009 1 $4,000 $3,269
2008 1 $1,000 $3,247
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Go in with a bottom line in mind. Don't spend more than 30 minutes in negotiating the price. If it take more than 30 minutes, go find another rep or dealer.
Joseph from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
*CCC wholesale price(excludes all taxes, freight & PDI ) * 1.03 (plus 3% profit) *sent my offer to nearby dealers by e-mails *got the best deal matches my offer
KEVIN from VANCOUVER, BC
reported on Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Richmond, BC
reported on Friday, July 3, 2009

Rated 4

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report has helped a lot, the dealer also told us that we would not get the negotiated price without it (although I would not trust every word he said). I think going we should have paid $200 to a broker for a better deal and much less drama.
Yuri from New Westminster, BC
reported on Friday, January 25, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,152
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Choose a dealer who is willing to give a little more, also is not to far from you , so if you need service it's more convenient. Color and delivery were a factor. But yes your dealer pricing were again a part of the decision. Thanks. Noel
noel from vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, October 3, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,569
2008 1 $1,500 $5,368
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We should have included accessories before the price negotiation. We fell in the sales rep's trap of excluding accessories until we have settled on the price. But by then we don't have much bargaining power on getting free accessories.
David from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Herman from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, October 23, 2008