@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

The New Vancouver Honda

850 SW. Marine Drive
Vancouver
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $1,384
Honda Civic Hatchback

Honda Civic Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Harry from , BC
reported on Saturday, October 14, 2017

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $500 $250
2009 1 $500 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Brian from , BC
reported on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Choose a dealer who is willing to give a little more, also is not to far from you , so if you need service it's more convenient. Color and delivery were a factor. But yes your dealer pricing were again a part of the decision. Thanks. Noel
noel from vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, October 03, 2008

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,916
2011 1 $1,000 $2,681
2008 1 $1,500 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We should have included accessories before the price negotiation. We fell in the sales rep's trap of excluding accessories until we have settled on the price. But by then we don't have much bargaining power on getting free accessories.
David from Burnaby, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Herman from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, October 23, 2008

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,281
2010 1 $1,500 $2,433
2009 1 $4,000 $3,268
2008 1 $1,000 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Go in with a bottom line in mind. Don't spend more than 30 minutes in negotiating the price. If it take more than 30 minutes, go find another rep or dealer.
Joseph from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
*CCC wholesale price(excludes all taxes, freight & PDI ) * 1.03 (plus 3% profit) *sent my offer to nearby dealers by e-mails *got the best deal matches my offer
KEVIN from VANCOUVER, BC
reported on Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Richmond, BC
reported on Friday, July 03, 2009

Rated 4

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report has helped a lot, the dealer also told us that we would not get the negotiated price without it (although I would not trust every word he said). I think going we should have paid $200 to a broker for a better deal and much less drama.
Yuri from New Westminster, BC
reported on Friday, January 25, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,989
2008 1 $500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Emailing all dealerships is key. Then proceed to contact whichever dealership has the most positives (Good location, good service department, good track record) and request them to match the best quote you received. In addition, buy whenever there is a cash bonus from the manufacturer, it is much easier to reach a price close to invoice if the dealership is not eating the entire discount. For example, the civic was purchased at $22,250 (out the door), of the discount from msrp, $1000 was from a cash bonus, and only $578 discount came from the dealer.
Sing from Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, January 04, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Richmond, BC
reported on Wednesday, February 06, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Please go prepared by finding how much you can negotiate by getting information from carcost.
SALMAN from RICHMOND, BC
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009