@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Village Honda Calgary

7663- 110 Ave. NW
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $2,391
Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2008 1 $1,500 $5,136

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Pilot, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Through car cost was originally dealing with a dealer in Okotoks but bought the vehicle for the same price at Village Honda
Martha from , AB
reported on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Pilot, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
due to the popularity and availability of the car chosen, I wasn''t able to get maximal discount, but having the reports in hand allowed me to get some discount. It showed I had researched and was prepared. Being flexible and getting part of the discount on accessories also helped
Davis from Calgery, AB
reported on Friday, November 07, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2009 1 $3,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Glen from , AB
reported on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report was critical to the negotiation process. After applying the manufacturer''''s cash incentive and selecting the accessories it was extremely difficult to determine a negotiating position. The Wholesale Report gave me the range within which I could start the negotiating session.
Frans from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, April 26, 2009

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $3,138
2012 1 $1,500 $2,916
2009 1 $5,000 $4,215
2008 3 $3,833 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Used price report as a starting point, and Paul acknowledged the invoice price was correct, and we negotiated up small amounts from there. He was happy to give us the keys and let us test drive alone for an hour or so. Not much backroom checking to get a finished deal. Spent far longer with the guy selling extended warranties and corrosion protection though.
Chris from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, May 17, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Honda Odyssey has very good reputation, and the dealer sales rep. Lee gave me very good price and no hassles to negotiate the price with him. I recommend him. I printed the Wholesale Price Report and added $1200 margin as the start up of the negotiation price.
Liming from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, October 11, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Never used the Wholesale Price Report as they had offered what that price was. Found the van I wanted (color) from another dealer and will have delivered.
Edward from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Go prepared and have a clear idea as to the limit your are willing to spend.
Patrick from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, June 29, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,494
2009 1 $4,000 $1,827
2008 1 $1,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dan from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, October 06, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I used CarCostCanada reports 8 years ago when I purchased an Odyssey from this dealer and it resulted in significant savings. For this purchase other factors came into play (I knew an employee). While I didn''t directly present the CarCost report - it was clearly visible in my papers and I suspect it was a factor in reducing the final cost. I attempted to use the Price Report at two Kia dealerships in Calgary (Northwest Kia & Kia City) when trying to buy a 2010 Forte SX. Neither dealer would budge from MSRP! Further Northwest Kia also wanted to sell a $400 block heater and charge $600 in Processing Fees!
Leslie from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Ronald from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $2,294
2012 1 $1,500 $1,891
2011 1 $4,000 $2,281
2009 1 $1,500 $3,268
2008 1 $2,000 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
None. Your calculation using the wholesale price plus a fair dealer markup of 3-6% (I used 4%) and then deduct any manufacturer to dealer rebate was EXACTLY was I was able to buy this vehicle for !
Lance from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Consumer Report as to the type of vehicle dealer as to reputation in the community Price report as a baseline for negotiation
Richard from CALGARY, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I told them that I used car cost to find out how much they pay, so I ask them right away to give me the best price.
Margaret from Airdrie, AB
reported on Thursday, June 12, 2008

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Honda has a great reputation, vehicle met my needs according to climate, price was in line with comparable vehicles, style was above expectations. Handles and performs well, mileage not bad for a v6. this online tool was used in negotiations.
Roger from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, September 07, 2010

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $2,090

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
We were looking for a 2010 Honda Civic EXL Coupe or a Toyota Corolla S. We got the CCC report for both of these cars. A Toyota dealer phoned us who was "affliated" with CCC within the hour; when I told them what I wanted they sent me a an e-mail quote which I don''t believe any other dealer would have beaten. In fact one dealer we went to talk to denied knowing about a $1,500 factory rebate until we pressed him on it! We ended up buying the Honda Civic becuase we liked the car better but only saved about $500 off MRSP. The CCC report helped me to start negotiations and I knew I got the best deal I could becuase I dealer "walked away" when we were only $300 apart.
Wayne from Cochrane, AB
reported on Sunday, January 04, 2009

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $5,645

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Robert from Galiano, BC
reported on Thursday, October 30, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $3,000 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Chose the Honda Accord for best Vehicle in all Categories. Chose Honda Crowfoot Village for the 5 yr/100,000 kms free maintenance on all new vehicle purchases (ie Oil Changes, Tire Rotation)
jim from calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $500 $973

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Boon from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, January 10, 2008