@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Western Honda

848 Caribou St. West
Moose Jaw
Saskatchewan
Buyer Reviews 8
Average Rating 8.0
Average Discount $1,937
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
larry from morse, SK
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Honda Insight

Honda Insight

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $1,714

Buyer Reviews

Rated 1

Buying a 2010 Honda Insight, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
DAVE from MOOSOMIN, SK
reported on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Blair from Moose Jaw, SK
reported on Saturday, October 10, 2009

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,953

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because of its reputation, sporty look & gas mileage. I had heard the dealer had a good reputation and we were treated very well by the sales staff.
Ken from Regina, SK
reported on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $1,827
2008 1 $500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I stuck to my offer. I made an offer and they countered, I countered back but stuck to my offer, there is more then one dealer for the consumer to choose from. The final price was 3% above Invoice. I was very satisfied.
Mark from White City, SK
reported on Friday, May 15, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I chose to look at two particular dealers in my city because they carried the vehicles that I was interested in and also because they are established businesses with a decent reputation. I didn't think that there would be significant cost savings by traveling out of my city to look for the same vehicles. Many of the dealerships in this region seemed to be owned by the same ownership group anyway. The car that I chose seems to be very popular, the dealer is busy, so I didn't think that I would get much of a discount off of the MSRP. I asked for a reasonable discount based on the price report of the vehicle, allowing a reasonable profit for the dealer based on suggestions in the report, and the dealer met me within $100. I am not a master negotiator, but being armed with all the information put me in a good position with the dealership and I was able to save $500.
Mike from Moose Jaw, SK
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008

Honda Civic Hybrid

Honda Civic Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,062

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Make the deal toward the end of the month if possible. Offer $xx over dealer cost and show them the car cost canada print out. Do not close the deal in 1 or 2 days.
Wayne from Moose Jaw, SK
reported on Monday, April 07, 2008

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $500 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
We found that Western Honda was a no pressure dealership. They treated their customers with great respect and never rushed us into our decision. We used our report simply for a reference to allow us to deal with confidence. We shopped at other dealerships but we were not allowed to test drive the touring model because we were told that their dealership was milage sensitive. This clearly told us that they thought we were not in the market for purchasing this high end vehicle. They were wrong. If you are considering buying a Honda, save yourself time and go directly to Western Honda for the true GENUINE HONDA SERVICE. You will be HAPPY you did!!! I would highly recommend Kevin Capewell to deal with...he's a level headed and genuine person.
Lydell from Regina, SK
reported on Friday, March 21, 2008