@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Whitby Subaru

1705 Dundas Street West
Whitby
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 22
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,659
Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $2,000 $1,000
2019 1 $6,250 $3,125
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2017 2 $1,750 $875
2011 2 $2,000 $1,765

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2020 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Carol from Goodwood, ON
reported on Sunday, January 17, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2019 Subaru Forester, and saving $6250 off of MSRP.
Josh from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Janet from Pickering, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
In 30 years of car ownership, this has been the least stressful experience, and very quick! My calculated total and the dealer's total came to within $100 difference, and I was satisfied with the resulting sales price (all inclusive). The end result was 3.5% over invoice.
Peter from , NU
reported on Saturday, April 22, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The report was the key part of our negotiations and was even used by the dealer. We bought the forester due to its full time all wheel drive, great safety rating and features.
Jim from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 23, 2011

Subaru Ascent

Subaru Ascent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $4,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Subaru Ascent, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The negotiations with the Withby Dealership was quick and satisfactory. My next purchase will commence with them.
Ancel from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,500 $750
2013 1 $1,000 $2,045
2011 3 $1,333 $1,963

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
A pleasant purchasing experience overall.
Eleanor from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Great, "no pressure" experience... Allowed me to take the car out multiple times, and very responsive to questions and concerns. Offered to hold my car until the VW settlement completed. Also, the fact that they let my dog sit in on the process was a friendly touch.
Mark from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, June 09, 2017

Rated 4

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeremy from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I like its 4 wheels drive and boxer engine. I know the bottom line and how much % profit I should give the dealer.
Ping from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, October 07, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was closest to my home and because there were a limited number of cars available that I was interested in so they had to do a nation-wide search for me to get me a car. They finally found one for me in B.C. and it is being shipped to Ontario for me. I didn't get to use the Wholesale Price Reports in my negotiations because I bought an Impreza touring package and there wasn't a report for the touring package.
Chris from Whitby, ON
reported on Saturday, July 30, 2011

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,250 $1,625
2012 2 $5,000 $3,035
2011 1 $1,500 $1,904

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Legacy, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
The dealer matched the price quoted by CarCost.
John from Whitby, ON
reported on Saturday, May 20, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Legacy, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
John the sales manager saw the Car Cost report and immediately gave me the discount to close the deal that day.
Francesco from Pickering, ON
reported on Sunday, May 15, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,741
2011 3 $3,833 $2,960

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ajai from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, May 10, 2012

Rated 7

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
BRIAN from PICKERING, ON
reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Car met space conditions re leg space. Made a solid impression, gas consumption favourable. Positive feedback Internet & Consumer Report.
Fredericus from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
By having the retail and invoice report at hand, I was able to quickly reach a deal that was fair to both of us.
Bruce from Ajax, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011