@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

White Rock Honda

2466 King George Highway
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $3,000
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2011 2 $4,500 $2,281
2009 1 $3,000 $3,268
2008 1 $5,000 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Murray from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Once they knew that you have a wholesale report they talk turkey immediately.
Edward from Surrey, BC
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer is in the area and there is no difference in price with other dealers. I used the CarCost report and relied on its correctness; it helps me in negotiations. I hate buying cars, my wife was the real closer as she "loved the car." It's not very business like, but you have to keep them happy.
D. from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I researched a vehicle through Consumer Reports which gave very good ratings. Also, a vehicle both I and my wife felt comfortable driving and in good command of the vehicle. I have used the dealer for my Accord for many years and their service is very good and honest. The Wholesale Price Report was very useful to determine the range that I should be paying. I spoke to the Sales Rep and showed him the report. There was no question as to the factory incentives to pass on to me. The only negotiation was the profit % they needed to obtain. It was in the range noted by Wholesale Price Report.
Darrell from Surrey, BC
reported on Friday, February 01, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,494
2009 1 $2,000 $1,827

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Let them know that you are using this service and tell them you know the wholesale price. Take off an additional $200 from the wholesale invoice and see how the dealer responds and this will give you some idea how accurate the reports on here are. If the dealer says the price is $200 more than the price stated than the invoice price provided on this service is within ballpark. Also, make sure that wheelocks are within the price or negotiate as some dealers charge for them.
Robby from Surrey, BC
reported on Monday, May 14, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Although the dealer provided the incentives and the price gap between invoice and MSRP I felt that having the papers with me when I came back the second time that they knew I had done my homework. Honda put forward incentives and haggled whereas Toyota didn't budge and Mazda didn't have anything to offer either. However, if I went in with the invoice prices to these dealers I'm sure I could have made things happen at Toyota or Mazda.
Elliott from Vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, June 14, 2009

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,916
2010 1 $2,500 $4,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We offered carcostcanada price plus 3% and it was accepted without a counter offer. Try carcostcanada price plus 2.5%.
WILLIAM from WHITE ROCK, BC
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We actually bought 2 brand new 2010 vehicles from this dealership - we walked in with our dealer invoice report and a mark up of what we thought was fair (of exactly 3% from the wholesale price of both vehicles) and presented that to them as our offer - they discussed it and accepted it almost immediately, no dickering back and forth... that was it. Easy as pie. They told us afterwards mostly because we did our research and they were impressed as a lot of people come in throwing numbers around and having no clue... we knew what was reasonable and fair... and they agreed. Thank you for helping us!
Pamela from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, July 04, 2010

Honda Civic Hybrid

Honda Civic Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $2,590

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
None I can suggest at this time. Your information was timely and useful.
Edward from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009