@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Thornhill Toyota

7080 Dufferin St.
Vaughan
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 33
Average Rating 9.5
Average Discount $2,204
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 3 $1,416 $708
2020 1 $3,000 $1,500
2017 1 $4,500 $2,250
2016 1 $3,250 $1,625
2013 2 $1,500 $1,666
2012 3 $1,500 $2,409
2011 1 $1,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Annette from Concord, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
It was nice experience with Thornhill Toyota. I would recommend that dealership to anyone.
Andrew from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Christina from Thorn hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4500 off of MSRP.
I did meet two people from Weitzes's team - Gideon Landau and Daniel Lachance. About both of them, I would say they are truthfully intelligent people with very detailed knowledge of their profession, respectful to clients opinion, and good sense of humor. My wife Ludmila and me were absolutely pleased to deal with them.
Valeri from Maple, ON
reported on Sunday, August 06, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Sy from North York, ON
reported on Monday, June 12, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jaspher from Scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Let the dealer know that you know the invoice price. If considering a lease, agree on the "cash price" first before calculating the leasing rate. Lexus website has the calculation for leasing and financing of "cash purchases" as well as information on any manufacturer's cash credits.
Antonin from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, April 28, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 2 $1,000 $1,724

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2020 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Sunil from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, April 29, 2021

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,000 $500
2013 2 $3,500 $3,955
2011 1 $2,500 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota Venza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Scott from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The Toyota Venza we choose had great interior space for our family of five. We choose the dealer that was recommended buy CarCost which was a very pleasant experience. Having gone to two other dealers first,they were not willing to even come close to what we purchased the vehicle at Wietzes Toyota. Gidean Landau was extremely helpful and all his figures match ours.
Maria from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, December 12, 2011

Toyota GR Supra

Toyota GR Supra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota GR Supra, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Todd from Schomberg, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Viktoria from Maple, ON
reported on Monday, May 08, 2017

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $250 $125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
We purchased a 2016 demo model. Since it was not a new vehicle, we did not really use the Dealer Price Report, since it applied to 2017 models. We are looking to purchase a new vehicle in the coming months and will hopefully be able to take advantage of the Dealer Price Report for that vehicle.
Michel from North York, ON
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Toyota Prius v

Toyota Prius v

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Prius v, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,750 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This is my 2nd Camry Hybrid; this model has a new engine that will save even more gas. The ride is very smooth and quiet. I did not have time to shop around more aggressively as I managed to sell and make a profit from my previous leased Camry – the buyback was very low. I met with the folks from Newmarket Toyota and they were very aggressive on pricing! I am not sure about the extended warranty however I will probably choose to take it as I use the car for business and can’t afford to get stuck!
Dror from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,418
2011 3 $4,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Nice sales rep and reply fast via e-mail. I e-mail them for price and everything confirm before actually go to their shop. Very nice services and friendly. 2 thumbs up :-)
FAT from RICHMOND HILL, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Car cost Canada was great program. Made negotiations much easier. Dealer rep at Weitzes Motors was great and very honest.
Carey from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, January 29, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
David from Thornhill, ON
reported on Sunday, August 08, 2010

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,250 $2,633

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Saved time by using wholesale price report on a cost plus basis. Gideon Landau was a very good salesperson, not pushy at all and extremely polite. I highly recommend him.
Zane from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Gave me an excellent price on my trade in vehicle.
Zane from Thornhill, ON
reported on Sunday, October 02, 2011