@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Winnipeg Honda

900-1717 Waverley St.
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 8.0
Average Discount $1,804
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $4,000 $2,294
2012 2 $1,250 $1,891
2011 1 $2,000 $2,281
2010 1 $2,500 $2,433
2009 1 $2,000 $3,268
2008 2 $1,500 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Yufeng from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, February 18, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dealers will say they need to add on PDI, locking wheel nuts, block heater to the ''dealer cost'' which they say CarCostCanada does not include in their pricing.
John from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, December 26, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Gary from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
ask the dealer to tell you all cost up-front, otherwise you''ll get some surprising cost.
Fei from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, November 27, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
If you're serious about buying a certain car, just give the dealer the print out from CarCost Canada. Tell the sales rep you're not here to negotiate, only here to buy the car for this price (3% above wholesale). They will give it to you if you are serious about closing the deal on the spot. Sales rep showed me "his" print out of dealer invoices which was about $200 more, but he indicated that the manager has a "different cost invoice". Not sure what that meant (possible that the sales rep's copy was for negotiating purposes). However, I was more intent on getting the CarCost Canada price and not waste my time haggling. The manager later told me he likes to deal with people who have a CarCost Canada print out since those people are serious about buying a car and closing the dealer when the come in.
Patrick from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $500 $1,000
2009 1 $1,000 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kirsten from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, February 07, 2010

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,953

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Honda sells it''s self. Highly recommended.
Gisele from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $1,989
2009 4 $1,125 $1,827

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Dave from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, August 27, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The report helped me in my negotiations by providing me a price in which I can try to lower the MSRP by. When listening to the salesman, I realized that the amounts he was giving were exactly as shown on the report. I was also able to see if there were any hidden incentives.
Robert from Ste. Agathe, MB
reported on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jinghua from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Monday, April 13, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This is a cash price
Xunchen from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, January 18, 2009

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
was willing to negotiate off of cost
Mark from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We took the Wholesale Price report into each dealer we visited and then started negotiating from the wholesale price plus 3%. We found Winnipeg Honda was very receptive to our bargaining as well as being very professional in their approach. Our sales person was very knowledgeable regarding the products. Some dealers we visited were not knowledgeable and/or organized and even though we like the products the dealership did not inspire confidence.
Joan from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,250
2008 2 $2,500 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Sales Manager complimented me on my thorough research with Car Cost; and reported that my numbers are bang on. I would reccommend Car Cost to any savy consumer.
Gary from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Great dealership people. Showed my CCC Price report, settled on a 5 above cost and we were done.
David from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, June 22, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Print out your CCC Dealer cost page, establish what you want/need from your trade-in(Black Book Canada), decide exactly what % of profit limit you will pay and go to it. Remember however that CCC's disclaimer of how "Hot" a vehicle is, will determine how much your dealership will be willing to move. Happy shoping
David from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, June 22, 2008