@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Woodbridge Toyota

7685 Martingrove Road
Woodbridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 34
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $1,867
Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $2,500 $2,418
2011 1 $3,000 $2,183
2010 2 $1,250 $1,711
2008 2 $2,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This is a great website to prepare yourself before purchasing a new vehicle. The dealership treated me very well and also offers free oil changes for the life of the vehicle.
Michael from Maple, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Hoi-Men from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, September 29, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Neil from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, December 28, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose toyota sienna becouse it a reliable minivan and resinable price and the dealer is closser to my house.Car cost canada help me to get a better deal,
Lawrence from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brad from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, August 25, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I would highly recommend Kevin at Woodbridge Toyota. His straighforward approach to negotiations based on the CCC price report and excellent service saved us money and tons of time.
ilia from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, August 08, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,012
2009 1 $6,000 $2,378
2008 1 $1,000 $2,605

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Camry is a very affordable vehicle that looks and handles well with a great resale value. With CAR COST you have a good idea as to the price you should pay. It will help you negotiate a better price as you will be confident when dealing with the saleman.
Ronald from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, December 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Jerry from toronto, ON
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,017
2010 3 $1,333 $1,376
2009 6 $1,416 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Syed from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, June 02, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Call Ed. tell him I paid 21000 for 2010 corolla with convenience pkg and free oil change for life and thats what you want. Please refer my name so that I could negotiate some reductions on service cost for referrals. Remember : Offer only $100 over invoice.
rosy from north york, ON
reported on Friday, July 10, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
rosy from north york, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
David from Newmarket, ON
reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
KAPLAN from THORNHILL, ON
reported on Thursday, October 23, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I got the Dealership name and person of contact in the report.So that made it very easy to get the price i was looking for just over the phone.
thomas from north york, ON
reported on Saturday, September 27, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Shelly from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Easy to negotiate price when knowing starting costs.
John from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, June 14, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $2,750
2009 2 $2,750 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Before you start negotiating mention that you are a Car Cost Canada member as salespeople have a different outset when they find this out.
Angelo from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
It was a toss up between the Ford Edge and Toyota Venza. I would like to add an honorable mention to Barry at Cruickshank Ford. He was a great help during this process and I would have saved more than $3000 on the vehicle but my test drive of the Venza beat out the Edge. Also, Toyota''''''''s reliability was another factor in my decision. Knowing the wholesale price gave me more room for additional options(toys) to fit my Budget. Thanks to Carcost Canada!!
Ross from TORONTO, ON
reported on Friday, December 11, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I recently bought a 2009 Venza base front wheel drive with carcost plus 5%. They don''t willing to go any lower as high demand on this vehicle plus Toyota reduce production in order to lower their price. I''m happy with my new car as the features of this car is more than what I expected.
FAT from RICHMOND HILL, ON
reported on Thursday, September 24, 2009

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
My Yaris is awesome, it is very fuel efficent and I get life time oil changes! I have driven almost 100,000 KM so far, and not one problem!
ANDREW from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,040
2009 3 $1,666 $1,813
2008 1 $2,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Eugene from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, March 06, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ivan from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 26, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was a very smooth sales transaction. It took less than an hour. Probably helped that the showroom was void of customers. The financial department not very professional. The finace manager had little interest in explaining things when I told him I was not interested in rust proofing or extended warranty. Overall very satisfied with my purchase and would definately use CarCost Canada again and have already recommended the service to my friends. Thanks.
Joseph from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, January 03, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Research the car and the negotiation process - this will give you confidence when talking with the sales person
Joseph from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Thursday, December 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I phoned over 12 dealers till I whittled the price down as far as I could. I am still dissatisfied as the dealer invoice is not dealer cost. There are holdbacks that are returned to the dealer after the sale.
N from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, November 03, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,647
2009 1 $1,000 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
convenient location of dealer to my home.excellent service. no pressure from salesperson.
ENRICO from TORONTO, ON
reported on Monday, August 03, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Report is a gem. Saved a alot of time and hassle on both sides, especially when the dealer works with Carcostcanada. Come in with an offer, come out with a car! Basically, I saved about $980 from everything except for taxes. A couple of pointers: always stay within the fair markup range of 3%-6% (I think 4% is most common on most cars) and never, never pay for any add-on fees such as documentation or administration fee; just pay for only frieght/PDI and gas/air tax only. I could have gotten about another $150 bucks off, but since there were $500 gas card and the graduate program for another $500, I''''d figured I was basically gettting the car at cost anyhow.
Huy from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, August 16, 2008

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I spoke directly with the sales rep listed in my ccc report which made negotiations more efficient.
Luciano from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 30, 2008