@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Woodbridge Toyota

7685 Martingrove Road
Woodbridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 28
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $1,892
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,944
2009 1 $6,000 $2,348
Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Camry is a very affordable vehicle that looks and handles well with a great resale value. With CAR COST you have a good idea as to the price you should pay. It will help you negotiate a better price as you will be confident when dealing with the saleman.
Ronald from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, December 4, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Jerry from toronto, ON
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,020
2010 2 $1,500 $1,357
2009 5 $1,400 $1,257
Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Syed from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, June 2, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Call Ed. Tell him I paid 21000 for a 2010 corolla with convenience pkg and free oil change for life and that's what you want. Please refer my name so that I could negotiate some reductions on service cost for referrals. Remember : Offer only $100 over invoice.
rosy from north york, ON
reported on Friday, July 10, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Very Very Very Very good service. For new buyers and someone who hates negotiating face to face you guys are a great option.
rosy from north york, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
David from Newmarket, ON
reported on Thursday, January 8, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
KAPLAN from THORNHILL, ON
reported on Thursday, October 23, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I got the Dealership name and person of contact in the report. So that made it very easy to get the price I was looking for just over the phone.
thomas from north york, ON
reported on Saturday, September 27, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Shelly from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Easy to negotiate price when knowing starting costs.
John from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, June 14, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,573
2009 1 $1,000 $1,447
Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The convenient location of the dealer to my home. Excellent service. No pressure from the salesperson. We were extremely pleased with the information received from CarCostCanada. Knowing the wholesale cost of the car made the purchase of the car less stressful. We were very pleased with your service.
ENRICO from TORONTO, ON
reported on Monday, August 3, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Report is a gem. Saved a alot of time and hassle on both sides, especially when the dealer works with Carcostcanada. Come in with an offer, come out with a car! Basically, I saved about $980 from everything except for taxes. A couple of pointers: always stay within the fair markup range of 3%-6% (I think 4% is most common on most cars) and never, never pay for any add-on fees such as documentation or administration fee; just pay for only frieght/PDI and gas/air tax only. I could have gotten about another $150 bucks off, but since there were $500 gas card and the graduate program for another $500, I'd figured I was basically gettting the car at cost anyhow.
Huy from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, August 16, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,969
2009 3 $1,666 $1,813
2008 1 $2,000 $2,063
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Eugene from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, March 6, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ivan from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 26, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was a very smooth sales transaction. It took less than an hour. Probably helped that the showroom was void of customers. The financial department not very professional. The finace manager had little interest in explaining things when I told him I was not interested in rust proofing or extended warranty. Overall very satisfied with my purchase and would definately use CarCost Canada again and have already recommended the service to my friends. Thanks.
Joseph from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, January 3, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Research the car and the negotiation process - this will give you confidence when talking with the sales person.
Joseph from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Thursday, December 4, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I phoned over 12 dealers until I whittled the price down as far as I could. I am still dissatisfied as the dealer invoice is not dealer cost. There are holdbacks that are returned to the dealer after the sale.
N from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, November 3, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,166
2011 1 $3,000 $2,047
2010 2 $1,250 $1,736
2008 2 $2,500 $2,475
Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This is a great website to prepare yourself before purchasing a new vehicle. The dealership treated me very well and also offers free oil changes for the life of the vehicle.
Michael from Maple, ON
reported on Thursday, January 5, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Hoi-Men from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, September 29, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Neil from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, December 28, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose toyota sienna becouse it a reliable minivan at a reasonable price and the dealer is close to my house. Car cost canada helped me get a better deal!
Lawrence from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, August 7, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brad from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, August 25, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I would highly recommend Kevin at Woodbridge Toyota. His straighforward approach to negotiations based on the CCC price report and excellent service saved us money and tons of time.
ilia from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, August 8, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,057
Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I spoke directly with the sales rep listed in my ccc report which made negotiations more efficient.
Luciano from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $2,760
2009 2 $2,750 $2,290
Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Before you start negotiating mention that you are a Car Cost Canada member as salespeople have a different outset when they find this out. What I did find is that there were specific "hidden" incentives for Car Cost canada members only. Otherwise, a great tool to use when you buy a new car.
Angelo from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
It was a toss up between the Ford Edge and Toyota Venza. I would like to add an honorable mention to Barry at Cruickshank Ford. He was a great help during this process and I would have saved more than $3000 on the vehicle but my test drive of the Venza beat out the Edge. Also, Toyota's reliability was another factor in my decision. Knowing the wholesale price gave me more room for additional options(toys) to fit my Budget. Thanks to Carcost Canada!
Ross from TORONTO, ON
reported on Friday, December 11, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
FAT from RICHMOND HILL, ON
reported on Thursday, September 24, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $1,161
Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
My Yaris is awesome, it is very fuel efficent and I get life time oil changes! I have driven almost 100,000 KM so far, and not one problem! I think that car cost canada is great, more advertisements on the web, or bill boards on the gardner expressway to advertise this great service! I recommend it to all my friends and family and they have used it many times.
ANDREW from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 14, 2010