@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Yorkdale Toyota

3080 Dufferin Street
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 28
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $1,758
Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 2 $1,250 $625
2016 2 $625 $312
2013 2 $2,000 $1,750
2011 1 $2,500 $2,017

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Sriram from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, September 05, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Josie from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, July 15, 2021

Rated 4

Buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Did not use CarCostCanada as I bought it used. However the experience in the dealership was subpar. Took some questionable actions and below average customer service. Added an unwanted security pkg to the car as well (had to request it to be removed) and as well as had us pay the omvic fee and cite it as a 'government fee' inferring that we had to pay it (had no idea the dealership could choose to cover or pass it onto the customer like they did). Also quality of car was questionable for a Toyota Certified vehicle. We saw scratches and paint chips and we requested they be addressed. When we went to close the sale we checked on the paint chips and saw they were not addressed. Sales representative stated it was easy enough to do with a touch pen and would take care of it. However on the day of pick up it had not addressed. Asked for a touch up pen to do it myself, but it wasn't in stock at the dealership and had to be ordered and was assured it would be taken care of. I followed up because they didn't did not follow-up with me to confirm it has been ordered and when to expect it and then received it a week later.
Julia from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Buvan from Stouffville, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Very friendly dealer, great car. Used CCC, It saved lots of negotiating time.
D from toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 01, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
My telephone call to CCC was helpful.
D from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, October 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Watch out for the tactic where the salesperson quotes you a very low price for the new car and a very good price for the trade-in and then increases your actual cost price after coming back from the manager - saying the manager can't do this deal at the originally quoted price. This is not, of course, the time to cave in. You may have to pay some more than the original quoted price but don't pay more than you have planned. You can always walk out. Of course, you have to let the dealer also make a reasonable profit.
Wilfred from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, September 07, 2008

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $500 $250
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Toyota Sienna, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Alex from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, July 03, 2021

Rated 7

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I went into this dealer with my Wholesale Price Report in my hands to check out the 4Runner, but my kids that tagged along liked the passenger seats and space of the Sienna minivan. So I opted to test drive and negotiate a fair price for the Sienna, which the dealer was happy to offer 3% over invoice.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $250 $125
2012 1 $2,500 $2,012
2011 1 $1,500 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2021 Toyota Camry, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Karanvir from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Sunday, April 18, 2021

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota Prius, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
SELBY from toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, January 02, 2021

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Mario is a pleasure to work with. This is the second vehicle I have leased from him and I will be returning.
Sarah from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, September 27, 2018

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,250 $625
2016 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
The dealer was willing to negotiate the best price easily once they knew that we had the information provided by your site.
Zachary from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
No problems. Accepted your price without question.
Maurice from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 08, 2017

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2013 1 $1,500 $1,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
ed from North York, ON
reported on Sunday, September 24, 2017

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 7 $2,785 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brian from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
rob from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, January 15, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
YING from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Using the wholesale price report made our negotiations much simpler and more direct. It was the most straight forward car purchase we've made.
eitan from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 14, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
YING from Scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Patricia from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brian from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 04, 2011

Toyota Prius c

Toyota Prius c

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $687

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Prius c, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because it was the first hybrid I really liked (and price was a big factor in that). I chose the dealer because they are close to me, had the car available for a test drive, and treated me fairly after learning I knew their cost of the car.
Jonathan from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,444

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The invoice price is not useful for vehicles in short supply.
Quentin from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011