@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Barrie Subaru

2454 Doral Dr
Innisfil
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 17
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $2,661
Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
I appreciated having a price from a second reliable source. I required no haggling.
SYDNEY from , ON
reported on Saturday, July 01, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
David from , ON
reported on Sunday, June 18, 2017

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Subaru Outback, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Dealer in Barrie said his volume was not big enough to meet the discount we suggested
Robert from , ON
reported on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
First class staf & i did not use the price report.
Lou from Newmarket, ON
reported on Friday, June 08, 2012

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
4% off MSRP or $39,495 = $1,608 Additional $1,500 manufacturer's discount for cash.
Francis from Deep River, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Subaru quality and all wheel drive. I showed the Car cost info and suggested price and asked the dealer to meet it and he did.
John from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 07, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It was difficult to figure out the exact purchase cost as I had a trade-in which the dealer kept adjusting the price on. Also, after I received my invoice there was a discount of $500 for something called 'Subaru Holiday Bonus'. I don't know if this is a factory incentive but if it was then I didn't get much of discount from the dealer.
George from Barrie, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Cost plus 3 percent and the whole process was painless and efficient
Steve from Cookstown, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Steve from Cookstown, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Subaru Outback, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Show the difference of the updated pricing/incentive in red to make it clear what changed.
Michael from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, September 11, 2009

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
In that class the Impreza was recommended by Consumers Reports, best crash test results, and well priced. Also, I thought we would finally get a 4 wheel drive for the Barrie area winters. The dealership is very good; you can actually take a test drive on your own. The salesperson Tara and sales manager Rick are both friendly and helpful.
Dahl from Barrie, ON
reported on Thursday, June 25, 2009

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Subaru Legacy, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I had dealt with Barrie Subaru in past. This time Matt was very helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for at a very good price. Your wholesale report just reinforced for me that it was a good deal without me having to go to other dealerships to make comparisons in which time I may have lost out on this car.
Kim from Dunchurch, ON
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Subaru Tribeca

Subaru Tribeca

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Tribeca, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
The dealership in general offered excellent, honest, no car salesman's doubletalk and fancy tactics. Basic honest conversation yielded me a great deal on a demo with 8000 Km on it, and fully loaded also with GPS and entertainment system. He offered the wholesale price of a new vehicle without me asking, however, I was holding the printouts at the time. I will definitely deal with Subaru in Barrie again, as it minimized the trauma of dealing with sales tactics. I chose Subaru because of the all wheel drive system, and the quiet, smooth operation of the vehicle, after trying several different manufacturers and models.
Lyn from Barrie, ON
reported on Monday, October 13, 2008